Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Charleston Southern University
2017 Baseball
9200 University Blvd.
Charleston, SC USA 29406
843-863-7670
rbouronich@csuniv.edu
Charleston Southern University website

2017 Baseball Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Liberty at
2017 Baseball
Fri, Mar 24 2017
at 6:00 PM
Web Sales Ended
Liberty at
2017 Baseball
Sat, Mar 25 2017
at 4:00 PM
Web Sales Ended
Liberty at
2017 Baseball
Sun, Mar 26 2017
at 2:00 PM
Web Sales Ended
Savannah State at
2017 Baseball
Wed, Mar 29 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Citadel at
2017 Baseball
Tue, Apr 4 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
College of Charleston at
2017 Baseball
Wed, Apr 12 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Gardner Webb Univ. at
2017 Baseball
Thu, Apr 13 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Gardner Webb Univ. at
2017 Baseball
Fri, Apr 14 2017
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Gardner Webb Univ. at
2017 Baseball
Sat, Apr 15 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Radford Univ. at
2017 Baseball
Fri, Apr 21 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Radford Univ. at
2017 Baseball
Sat, Apr 22 2017
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Radford Univ. at
2017 Baseball
Sun, Apr 23 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Presbyterian College at
2017 Baseball
Fri, May 12 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Presbyterian College at
2017 Baseball
Sat, May 13 2017
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Presbyterian College at
2017 Baseball
Sun, May 14 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Air Force at
2017 Baseball
Thu, May 18 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Air Force at
2017 Baseball
Fri, May 19 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Air Force at
2017 Baseball
Sat, May 20 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets