Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Peoria Chiefs
2017 Peoria Chiefs
730 SW Jefferson
Peoria, IL USA 61605
309-680-4000
ryans@chiefsnet.com
Peoria Chiefs website

2017 Peoria Chiefs Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Full Season Dugout Seat$80.00 Buy Tickets
Full Season Field Seat$80.00 Buy Tickets
35-Game Closer Dugout Seat$44.25 Buy Tickets
35-Game Starter Dugout Seat$35.40 Buy Tickets
18-Game Build Your Own Dugout Seat$165.00 Buy Tickets
20-Game Flex Plan$180.00 Buy Tickets
10-Game Flex Plan$95.00 Buy Tickets
Pick 6 Dugout Seat$60.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Clinton Lumber Kings at
2017 Peoria Chiefs
Sat, Aug 19 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Clinton Lumber Kings at
2017 Peoria Chiefs
Sun, Aug 20 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Clinton Lumber Kings at
2017 Peoria Chiefs
Mon, Aug 21 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kane County Cougars at
2017 Peoria Chiefs
Fri, Aug 25 2017
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kane County Cougars at
2017 Peoria Chiefs
Sat, Aug 26 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Kane County Cougars at
2017 Peoria Chiefs
Sun, Aug 27 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kane County Cougars at
2017 Peoria Chiefs
Mon, Aug 28 2017
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2017 Peoria Chiefs
Wed, Aug 30 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2017 Peoria Chiefs
Thu, Aug 31 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2017 Peoria Chiefs
Fri, Sep 1 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Flex Plan at
2017 Peoria Chiefs
Sat, Sep 2 2017
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets