State College Spikes
State College Spikes
112 Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
University Park, PA USA 16802
814-272-1711

State College Spikes website

State College Spikes Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
DC Season Ticket Multi-Year$440.00 per package Buy Package
DC Season Ticket 2022$480.00 per package Buy Package
FBX Season Ticket Multi-Year$360.00 per package Buy Package
FBX Season Ticket 2022$400.00 per package Buy Package
BBX Season Ticket Multi-Year$280.00 per package Buy Package
BBX Season Ticket 2022$320.00 per package Buy Package
OFB Season Ticket 2022$240.00 per package Buy Package
RK Season Ticket Multi-Year$600.00 per package Buy Package
RK Season Ticket 2022$640.00 per package Buy Package
Outfield Bleacher Flex Book$80.00 per package Buy Package
Bullpen Box Flex Book$100.00 per package Buy Package
Field Box Flex Book$120.00 per package Buy Package
Diamond Club Flex Book$140.00 per package Buy Package
Outfield Rail Kings Flex Book$180.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Fri, Jun 3 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at
State College Spikes
Tue, Jun 7 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at
State College Spikes
Wed, Jun 8 2022
at 10:35 AM
Buy Tickets
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at
State College Spikes
Thu, Jun 9 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Sat, Jun 11 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Frederick Keys at
State College Spikes
Mon, Jun 20 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Frederick Keys at
State College Spikes
Tue, Jun 21 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Frederick Keys at
State College Spikes
Wed, Jun 22 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
State College Spikes
Thu, Jun 23 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
State College Spikes
Fri, Jun 24 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
State College Spikes
Sat, Jun 25 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
West Virginia Black Bears at
State College Spikes
Fri, Jul 1 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
West Virginia Black Bears at
State College Spikes
Sat, Jul 2 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
West Virginia Black Bears at
State College Spikes
Sun, Jul 3 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Sat, Jul 9 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at
State College Spikes
Mon, Jul 11 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at
State College Spikes
Tue, Jul 12 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at
State College Spikes
Wed, Jul 13 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Thu, Jul 14 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Mon, Jul 25 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Tue, Jul 26 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at
State College Spikes
Thu, Jul 28 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at
State College Spikes
Fri, Jul 29 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at
State College Spikes
Sat, Jul 30 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at
State College Spikes
Sun, Jul 31 2022
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Thu, Aug 4 2022
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
West Virginia Black Bears at
State College Spikes
Tue, Aug 9 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
West Virginia Black Bears at
State College Spikes
Wed, Aug 10 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
West Virginia Black Bears at
State College Spikes
Thu, Aug 11 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Fri, Aug 19 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Sat, Aug 20 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Sun, Aug 21 2022
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Sat, Aug 27 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
State College Spikes
Sun, Aug 28 2022
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at
State College Spikes
Tue, Aug 30 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at
State College Spikes
Wed, Aug 31 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at
State College Spikes
Thu, Sep 1 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
State College Spikes
Fri, Sep 2 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
State College Spikes
Sat, Sep 3 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
State College Spikes
Sun, Sep 4 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
2022 State College Spikes at
State College Spikes
Sat, Oct 1 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets