Lynchburg Hillcats
Lynchburg Hillcats
3180 Fort Ave
Lynchburg, VA USA 24501
434-528-1144

Lynchburg Hillcats website

Lynchburg Hillcats Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Full Season PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
Full Season - Craft$400.06 per package Special Offer Only
Full Season - Premium Reserved$363.56 per package Special Offer Only
Full Season - Reserved$363.56 per package Special Offer Only
Full Season - Senior Premium Reserved$327.24 per package Special Offer Only
Full Season - Senior Reserved$327.24 per package Special Offer Only
Full Season - Handicap$290.92 per package Buy Package
Full Season - General Admission$290.92 per package Special Offer Only
Full Season - Senior Handicap$254.60 per package Buy Package
Full Season - Senior General Admission$254.60 per package Special Offer Only
Full Season - Child General Admission$254.60 per package Special Offer Only
10 Game PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
10 Game Promotional Pack - Craft$112.00 per package Special Offer Only
10 Game Undated - Craft$140.00 per package Special Offer Only
10 Game Promotional Pack - Reserved$72.00 per package Special Offer Only
10 Game Undated - Reserved$90.00 per package Special Offer Only
10 Game Promotional Pack - Senior Reserved$64.00 per package Special Offer Only
10 Game Undated - Senior Reserved$80.00 per package Special Offer Only
10 Game Promotional Pack - General Admission$56.00 per package Special Offer Only
10 Game Undated - General Admission$70.00 per package Special Offer Only
10 Game Promotional Pack-Senior General Admission$48.00 per package Special Offer Only
10 Game Undated - Senior General Admission$60.00 per package Special Offer Only
10 Game Promotional Pack - Child General Admission$40.00 per package Special Offer Only
10 Game Undated - Child General Admission$50.00 per package Special Offer Only
5 Game PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
5 Game Promotional Pack - Craft$60.00 per package Special Offer Only
5 Game Firework Pack - Craft$75.00 per package Special Offer Only
5 Game Promotional Pack - Reserved$50.00 per package Special Offer Only
5 Game Firework Pack - Reserved$50.00 per package Special Offer Only
5 Game Promotional Pack - Senior Reserved$45.00 per package Special Offer Only
5 Game Firework Pack - Senior Reserved$45.00 per package Special Offer Only
5 Game Promotional Pack - General Admission$40.00 per package Special Offer Only
5 Game Firework Pack - General Admission$40.00 per package Special Offer Only
5 Game Promotional Pack - Senior General Admission$35.00 per package Special Offer Only
5 Game Firework Pack - Senior General Admission$35.00 per package Special Offer Only
5 Game Promotional Pack - Child General Admission$30.00 per package Special Offer Only
5 Game Firework Pack - Child General Admission$30.00 per package Special Offer Only
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Columbia Fireflies at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Tue, May 24 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbia Fireflies at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Wed, May 25 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbia Fireflies at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Thu, May 26 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbia Fireflies at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Fri, May 27 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbia Fireflies at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Sat, May 28 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbia Fireflies at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Sun, May 29 2022
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Tue, May 31 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Wed, Jun 1 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Thu, Jun 2 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Fri, Jun 3 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Sat, Jun 4 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Carolina Mudcats at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Sun, Jun 5 2022
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Tue, Jun 14 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Wed, Jun 15 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Thu, Jun 16 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Fri, Jun 17 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Sat, Jun 18 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Down East Wood Ducks at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Sun, Jun 19 2022
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Sox at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Tue, Jun 28 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Sox at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Wed, Jun 29 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Sox at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Thu, Jun 30 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Sox at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Fri, Jul 1 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Sox at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Sat, Jul 2 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Salem Red Sox at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Sun, Jul 3 2022
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Charleston RiverDogs at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Tue, Jul 12 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Charleston RiverDogs at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Wed, Jul 13 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Charleston RiverDogs at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Thu, Jul 14 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Charleston RiverDogs at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Fri, Jul 15 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Charleston RiverDogs at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Sat, Jul 16 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Charleston RiverDogs at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Sun, Jul 17 2022
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Tue, Jul 26 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Wed, Jul 27 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Thu, Jul 28 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Fri, Jul 29 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Sat, Jul 30 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Sun, Jul 31 2022
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fredericksburg Nationals at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Tue, Aug 16 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fredericksburg Nationals at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Wed, Aug 17 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fredericksburg Nationals at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Thu, Aug 18 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fredericksburg Nationals at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Fri, Aug 19 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fredericksburg Nationals at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Sat, Aug 20 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fredericksburg Nationals at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Sun, Aug 21 2022
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Tue, Aug 30 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Wed, Aug 31 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Thu, Sep 1 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Fri, Sep 2 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Sat, Sep 3 2022
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Kannapolis Cannon Ballers at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Sun, Sep 4 2022
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Opponent at
Lynchburg Hillcats
Mon, Oct 31 2022
at 5:00 PM
Web Sales Ended