Southern Utah Athletics
Performing Arts
351 W. University Blvd.
Cedar City, UT USA 84720
435-586-7872

Southern Utah Athletics website

Performing Arts Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
The Tempest Fri, Oct 1 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Tempest Mon, Oct 4 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Tempest Thu, Oct 7 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Tempest Fri, Oct 8 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Tempest Sat, Oct 9 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fall Dance Fri, Nov 5 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fall Dance Sat, Nov 6 2021
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fall Dance Sat, Nov 6 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fall Dance Mon, Nov 8 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fall Dance Fri, Nov 12 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fall Dance Sat, Nov 13 2021
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Into the Woods Thu, Dec 9 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Into the Woods Fri, Dec 10 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Into the Woods Sat, Dec 11 2021
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Into the Woods Sat, Dec 11 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Into the Woods Thu, Jan 20 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Into the Woods Fri, Jan 21 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Into the Woods Sat, Jan 22 2022
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Into the Woods Sat, Jan 22 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Spring Dance Fri, Feb 11 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Spring Dance Sat, Feb 12 2022
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Spring Dance Sat, Feb 12 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Spring Dance Mon, Feb 14 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Mother Courage Thu, Mar 17 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Mother Courage Fri, Mar 18 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Mother Courage Sat, Mar 19 2022
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Mother Courage Sat, Mar 19 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Mother Courage Mon, Mar 21 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Falsettos Thu, Apr 14 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Falsettos Fri, Apr 15 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Falsettos Sat, Apr 16 2022
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Falsettos Sat, Apr 16 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Falsettos Mon, Apr 18 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Falsettos Fri, Apr 22 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Falsettos Sat, Apr 23 2022
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets