Norway Savings Bank Arena
Twin City Thunder
NSBA
Auburn, ME USA 04210
(207) 333-6688

Norway Savings Bank Arena website

Twin City Thunder Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Full Season Adult$150.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Northern Cyclones at
Twin City Thunder
Wed, Oct 27 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Southshore Kings at
Twin City Thunder
Fri, Nov 5 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Jr. Bruins at
Twin City Thunder
Fri, Nov 12 2021
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Jr. Bruins at
Twin City Thunder
Fri, Nov 12 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Southshore kings at
Twin City Thunder
Sat, Nov 13 2021
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Boston Advantage at
Twin City Thunder
Sun, Nov 14 2021
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Jr. Bruins at
Twin City Thunder
Fri, Dec 3 2021
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Jr. Bruins at
Twin City Thunder
Fri, Dec 3 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Southshore Kings at
Twin City Thunder
Sat, Dec 11 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Islanders Hockey Club at
Twin City Thunder
Fri, Dec 17 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
NH Monarchs at
Twin City Thunder
Sat, Dec 18 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Northern Cyclones at
Twin City Thunder
Fri, Jan 21 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Islanders Hockey Club at
Twin City Thunder
Sat, Jan 22 2022
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Southshore Kings at
Twin City Thunder
Fri, Jan 28 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Northern Cyclones at
Twin City Thunder
Sat, Jan 29 2022
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Boston Advantage at
Twin City Thunder
Fri, Feb 4 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Boston Advantage at
Twin City Thunder
Sat, Feb 5 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Boston Advantage at
Twin City Thunder
Wed, Feb 9 2022
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Islanders Hockey Club at
Twin City Thunder
Fri, Feb 11 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Northern Cyclones at
Twin City Thunder
Sat, Feb 12 2022
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
NH Monarchs at
Twin City Thunder
Fri, Mar 4 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Northern Cyclones at
Twin City Thunder
Sat, Mar 12 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Undated at
Twin City Thunder
Thu, Mar 31 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
NH Jr. Monarchs at
Twin City Thunder
Fri, Apr 1 2022
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets