McNeese State University
McNeese Basketball
700 E McNeese Street
Lake Charles, LA USA 70607
337-562-4678

McNeese State University website

McNeese Basketball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
Season TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
General Admission Season - Basketball (Web)$100.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Dillard (Women) at
McNeese Basketball
Sat, Oct 30 2021
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
SAGU (Women) at
McNeese Basketball
Sat, Nov 13 2021
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Champion Christian (Men) at
McNeese Basketball
Mon, Nov 15 2021
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Carver College (Men) at
McNeese Basketball
Mon, Nov 22 2021
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Centenary (Women) at
McNeese Basketball
Wed, Nov 24 2021
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
ULL (Women) at
McNeese Basketball
Sun, Nov 28 2021
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Dallas Christian (Men) at
McNeese Basketball
Sat, Dec 18 2021
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
LA Tech (Women) at
McNeese Basketball
Wed, Dec 22 2021
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Ecclesia College (Men) at
McNeese Basketball
Thu, Dec 30 2021
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
HBU (DH) at
McNeese Basketball
Sat, Jan 15 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Nicholls (DH) at
McNeese Basketball
Thu, Jan 27 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UNO (DH) at
McNeese Basketball
Sat, Jan 29 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
SELU (DH) at
McNeese Basketball
Thu, Feb 3 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
NSU (DH) at
McNeese Basketball
Sat, Feb 5 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
TAMU-CC (DH) at
McNeese Basketball
Thu, Feb 24 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UIW (DH) at
McNeese Basketball
Sat, Feb 26 2022
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets