Purdue University Fort Wayne
Theatre 21-22
2101 E Coliseum Blvd,
Fort Wayne, IN USA 46805


Purdue University Fort Wayne website

Theatre 21-22 Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Theatre Flex Package$74.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
The World According to Snoopy Fri, Sep 24 2021
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The World According to Snoopy Sat, Sep 25 2021
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The World According to Snoopy Sun, Sep 26 2021
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The World According to Snoopy Thu, Sep 30 2021
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The World According to Snoopy Fri, Oct 1 2021
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The World According to Snoopy Sat, Oct 2 2021
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Laramie Project Fri, Nov 12 2021
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Laramie Project Sat, Nov 13 2021
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Laramie Project Sun, Nov 14 2021
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Laramie Project Thu, Nov 18 2021
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Laramie Project Fri, Nov 19 2021
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Laramie Project Sat, Nov 20 2021
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Complete Works of William Shakespeare Fri, Dec 3 2021
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Complete Works of William Shakespeare Sat, Dec 4 2021
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Sondheim on Sondheim Fri, Feb 18 2022
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Sondheim on Sondheim Sat, Feb 19 2022
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Sondheim on Sondheim Sun, Feb 20 2022
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Sondheim on Sondheim Thu, Feb 24 2022
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Sondheim on Sondheim Fri, Feb 25 2022
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Sondheim on Sondheim Sat, Feb 26 2022
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Dracula: An Act of Destruction Fri, Apr 15 2022
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Dracula: An Act of Destruction Sat, Apr 16 2022
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Dracula: An Act of Destruction Sun, Apr 17 2022
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Dracula: An Act of Destruction Thu, Apr 21 2022
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Dracula: An Act of Destruction Fri, Apr 22 2022
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Dracula: An Act of Destruction Sat, Apr 23 2022
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets