Norwich Sea Unicorns
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Dodd Stadium
Norwich, CT USA 06360
860-887-7962

Norwich Sea Unicorns website

Norwich Sea Unicorns Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Fireworks Pack$85.00 per package 5/10/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Brockton Rox at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Mon, May 31 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Westfield Starfires at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Tue, Jun 1 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
New Britain Bees at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Wed, Jun 2 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Pittsfield Suns at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Fri, Jun 4 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Pittsfield Suns at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Sun, Jun 6 2021
at 4:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Pittsfield Suns at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Sun, Jun 13 2021
at 4:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Westfield Starfires at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Tue, Jun 15 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Nashua Silver Knights at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Wed, Jun 16 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
New Britain Bees at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Thu, Jun 17 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Worcester Bravehearts at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Fri, Jun 18 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Nashua Silver Knights at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Sat, Jun 19 2021
at 6:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
New Britain Bees at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Wed, Jun 23 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Westfield Stars at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Thu, Jun 24 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Nashua Silver Knights at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Fri, Jun 25 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Vermont Lake Monsters at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Sat, Jun 26 2021
at 6:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Vermont Lake Monsters at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Tue, Jun 29 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Vermont Lake Monsters at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Wed, Jun 30 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Westfield Starfires at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Thu, Jul 1 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Worcester Bravehearts at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Fri, Jul 2 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Vermont Lake Monsters at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Sat, Jul 3 2021
at 6:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Worcester Bravehearts at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Sun, Jul 4 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Westfield Starfires at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Tue, Jul 6 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Westfield Starfires at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Sat, Jul 10 2021
at 6:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Worcester Bravehearts at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Sun, Jul 11 2021
at 4:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Westfield Starfires at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Thu, Jul 15 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
New Britain Bees at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Fri, Jul 16 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Westfield Starfires at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Sun, Jul 18 2021
at 4:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Pittsfield Suns at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Tue, Jul 20 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Nashua Silver Knights at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Sat, Jul 24 2021
at 6:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Westfield Starfires at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Sun, Jul 25 2021
at 4:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
New Britain Bees at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Tue, Jul 27 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Brockton Rox at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Thu, Jul 29 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Brockton Rox at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Fri, Jul 30 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Nashua Silver Knights at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Sat, Jul 31 2021
at 6:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Nashua Silver Knights at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Tue, Aug 3 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Brockton Rox at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Thu, Aug 5 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
New Britain Bees at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Sat, Aug 7 2021
at 6:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST
Westfield Starfires at
Norwich Sea Unicorns
Thu, Aug 12 2021
at 7:00 PM
5/12/2021 10:00:00 AM EST