Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
1251 21st Avenue North
Myrtle Beach, SC USA 29577
843-918-6000

Myrtle Beach Pelicans website

Myrtle Beach Pelicans Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Full Memberships with GamesInfoPriceAvailable
Full Membership Low Tide Socially Distant SeatingClick here for details$665.00 per package Buy Package
Full Membership Low Tide Safe Fan SeatingClick here for details$665.00 per package Buy Package
Full Membership High Tide Socially Distant SeatingClick here for details$595.00 per package Buy Package
Full Membership High Tide Safe Fan SeatingClick here for details$595.00 per package Buy Package
Flexbooks--click the " i " bubble for infoInfoPriceAvailable
Flexible Voucher Book High TideClick here for details$120.00 per package Buy Package
Flexible Voucher Book Low TideClick here for details$132.00 per package Buy Package
COMBO PACKS--click " i " bubble for infoInfoPriceAvailable
Rockin' Jump Combo PackClick here for details$25.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
AUG. GreenJackets at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, May 11 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
AUG. GreenJackets at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, May 12 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
AUG. GreenJackets at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, May 13 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
AUG. GreenJackets at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, May 14 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
AUG. GreenJackets at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, May 15 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
AUG. GreenJackets at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, May 16 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
COL. Fireflies at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, Jun 1 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
COL. Fireflies at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, Jun 2 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
COL. Fireflies at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Jun 3 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
COL. Fireflies at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Jun 4 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
COL. Fireflies at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Jun 5 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
COL. Fireflies at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, Jun 6 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
CHAR. RiverDogs at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, Jun 15 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
CHAR. RiverDogs at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, Jun 16 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
CHAR. RiverDogs at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Jun 17 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
CHAR. RiverDogs at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Jun 18 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
CHAR. RiverDogs at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Jun 19 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
CHAR. RiverDogs at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, Jun 20 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, Jun 29 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, Jun 30 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Jul 1 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Jul 2 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Jul 3 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
D.E. WoodDucks at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, Jul 4 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
COL. Fireflies at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, Jul 13 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
COL. Fireflies at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, Jul 14 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
COL. Fireflies at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Jul 15 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
COL. Fireflies at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Jul 16 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
COL. Fireflies at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Jul 17 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
COL. Fireflies at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, Jul 18 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
CHAR. RiverDogs at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, Jul 20 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
CHAR. RiverDogs at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, Jul 21 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
CHAR. RiverDogs at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Jul 22 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
CHAR. RiverDogs at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Jul 23 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
CHAR. RiverDogs at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Jul 24 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
CHAR. RiverDogs at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, Jul 25 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
CHAR. RiverDogs at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, Aug 10 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
CHAR. RiverDogs at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, Aug 11 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
CHAR. RiverDogs at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Aug 12 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
CHAR. RiverDogs at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Aug 13 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
CHAR. RiverDogs at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Aug 14 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
CHAR. RiverDogs at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, Aug 15 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
COL. Fireflies at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, Aug 24 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
COL. Fireflies at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, Aug 25 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
COL. Fireflies at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Aug 26 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
COL. Fireflies at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Aug 27 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
COL. Fireflies at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Aug 28 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
COL. Fireflies at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, Aug 29 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
LYN. Hillcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, Aug 31 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
LYN. Hillcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, Sep 1 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
LYN. Hillcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Sep 2 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
LYN. Hillcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Sep 3 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
LYN. Hillcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Sep 4 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
LYN. Hillcats at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, Sep 5 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
AUG. GreenJackets at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Tue, Sep 14 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
AUG. GreenJackets at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Wed, Sep 15 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
AUG. GreenJackets at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Thu, Sep 16 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
AUG. GreenJackets at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Fri, Sep 17 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
AUG. GreenJackets at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sat, Sep 18 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
AUG. GreenJackets at
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Sun, Sep 19 2021
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets