Peoria Chiefs
Peoria Chiefs
730 SW Jefferson
Peoria, IL USA 61605
309-680-4000

Peoria Chiefs website

Peoria Chiefs Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Full Season Ladder Club$700.00 per package Buy Package
Fireworks Package Dugout 2 Pod$130.00 per package Buy Package
Thirsty Thursday Pack Dugout 2 Pod$145.00 per package Buy Package
Ladder Club Dugout 2 Pod$700.00 per package Buy Package
Fireworks Package Dugout 4 Pod$130.00 per package Buy Package
Thirsty Thursday Pack Dugout Pod 4$145.00 per package Buy Package
Ladder Club Dugout 4 Pod$700.00 per package Buy Package
Fireworks Package Dugout 1 Pod$130.00 per package Buy Package
Thirsty Thursday Pack Dugout 1 Pod$145.00 per package Buy Package
Ladder Club Dugout 1 Pod$700.00 per package Buy Package
Thirsty Thursday Pack Field Pod 2$145.00 per package Buy Package
Thirsty Thursday Pack Field Pod 4$145.00 per package Buy Package
Ladder Club Field 4 Pod$665.00 per package Buy Package
Thirsty Thursday Pack Field Pod 1$145.00 per package Buy Package
Ladder Club Field 1 Pod$665.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Beloit Snappers at
Peoria Chiefs
Tue, Jul 27 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Beloit Snappers at
Peoria Chiefs
Wed, Jul 28 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Beloit Snappers at
Peoria Chiefs
Thu, Jul 29 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Beloit Snappers at
Peoria Chiefs
Fri, Jul 30 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Beloit Snappers at
Peoria Chiefs
Sat, Jul 31 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Beloit Snappers at
Peoria Chiefs
Sun, Aug 1 2021
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
Peoria Chiefs
Tue, Aug 10 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
Peoria Chiefs
Wed, Aug 11 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
Peoria Chiefs
Thu, Aug 12 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
Peoria Chiefs
Fri, Aug 13 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
Peoria Chiefs
Sat, Aug 14 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
Peoria Chiefs
Sun, Aug 15 2021
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Peoria Chiefs
Tue, Aug 24 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Peoria Chiefs
Wed, Aug 25 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Peoria Chiefs
Thu, Aug 26 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Peoria Chiefs
Fri, Aug 27 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Peoria Chiefs
Sat, Aug 28 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
South Bend Cubs at
Peoria Chiefs
Sun, Aug 29 2021
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
Peoria Chiefs
Tue, Sep 14 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
Peoria Chiefs
Wed, Sep 15 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
Peoria Chiefs
Thu, Sep 16 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
Peoria Chiefs
Fri, Sep 17 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
Peoria Chiefs
Sat, Sep 18 2021
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
Peoria Chiefs
Sun, Sep 19 2021
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets