Kansas City Monarchs
KC Monarchs Baseball

Kansas City, KS USA 66111
913-328-5618

Kansas City Monarchs website

KC Monarchs Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Houston Apollos at
KC Monarchs Baseball
Tue, Jul 27 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Houston Apollos at
KC Monarchs Baseball
Wed, Jul 28 2021
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Houston Apollos at
KC Monarchs Baseball
Wed, Jul 28 2021
at 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Houston Apollos at
KC Monarchs Baseball
Thu, Jul 29 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chicago Dogs at
KC Monarchs Baseball
Fri, Jul 30 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chicago Dogs at
KC Monarchs Baseball
Sat, Jul 31 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chicago Dogs at
KC Monarchs Baseball
Sun, Aug 1 2021
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
KC Monarchs Baseball
Thu, Aug 5 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
KC Monarchs Baseball
Fri, Aug 6 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
KC Monarchs Baseball
Sat, Aug 7 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
KC Monarchs Baseball
Sun, Aug 8 2021
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux City Explorers at
KC Monarchs Baseball
Tue, Aug 17 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux City Explorers at
KC Monarchs Baseball
Wed, Aug 18 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux City Explorers at
KC Monarchs Baseball
Thu, Aug 19 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Milkmen at
KC Monarchs Baseball
Fri, Aug 20 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Milkmen at
KC Monarchs Baseball
Sat, Aug 21 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Milkmen at
KC Monarchs Baseball
Sun, Aug 22 2021
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Houston Apollos at
KC Monarchs Baseball
Fri, Aug 27 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Houston Apollos at
KC Monarchs Baseball
Sat, Aug 28 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Houston Apollos at
KC Monarchs Baseball
Sun, Aug 29 2021
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets