Tennessee Smokies
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
3540 Line Drive
Kodak, TN USA 37764
865.286.2300

Tennessee Smokies website

Tennessee Smokies Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
30 Pack - Web$258.90 per package Buy Package
12 Pack - Web$108.96 per package Buy Package
2021 Silver Smokies$35.00 per package Buy Package
Squints Meet and Greet Table for 4$220.00 per package Buy Package
Squints Meet and Greet Table for 2$120.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Tue, Jul 27 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Wed, Jul 28 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Thu, Jul 29 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Fri, Jul 30 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sat, Jul 31 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sun, Aug 1 2021
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rocket City Trash Pandas at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Tue, Aug 10 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rocket City Trash Pandas at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Wed, Aug 11 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rocket City Trash Pandas at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Thu, Aug 12 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rocket City Trash Pandas at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Fri, Aug 13 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rocket City Trash Pandas at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sat, Aug 14 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rocket City Trash Pandas at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sun, Aug 15 2021
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Barons at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Tue, Aug 17 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Barons at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Wed, Aug 18 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Barons at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Thu, Aug 19 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Barons at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Fri, Aug 20 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Birmingham Barons at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sun, Aug 22 2021
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Tue, Sep 7 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Wed, Sep 8 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Thu, Sep 9 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Fri, Sep 10 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sat, Sep 11 2021
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sun, Sep 12 2021
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets