Valdosta Theatre and Dance
VSU Theatre and Dance 2020-2021
1500 N. Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA USA 31698
229-333-5307

Valdosta Theatre and Dance website

VSU Theatre and Dance 2020-2021 Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Season Membership$50.76 per package Buy Package
Supporter Patronage$144.00 per package Buy Package
Silver Patronage$244.00 per package Buy Package
Golden Patronage$494.00 per package Buy Package
Diamond Patronage$744.00 per package Buy Package
Platinum Patronage$994.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Fall Dances: Together/Apart Thu, Oct 29 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fall Dances: Together/Apart Fri, Oct 30 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fall Dances: Together/Apart Sat, Oct 31 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fall Dances: Together/Apart Sun, Nov 1 2020
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fall Dances: Together/Apart Mon, Nov 2 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Fall Dances: Together/Apart Tue, Nov 3 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Finding Your Voice, Sharing Your Story Thu, Nov 12 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Finding Your Voice, Sharing Your Story Fri, Nov 13 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Finding Your Voice, Sharing Your Story Sat, Nov 14 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Finding Your Voice, Sharing Your Story Sun, Nov 15 2020
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Finding Your Voice, Sharing Your Story Mon, Nov 16 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Finding Your Voice, Sharing Your Story Tue, Nov 17 2020
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Bee And The Butterfly Fri, Feb 5 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Bee And The Butterfly Sat, Feb 6 2021
at 10:30 AM
Buy Tickets
The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night-Time Thu, Feb 25 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night-Time Fri, Feb 26 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night-Time Sat, Feb 27 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night-Time Sun, Feb 28 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night-Time Mon, Mar 1 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night-Time Tue, Mar 2 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Guys and Dolls Thu, Apr 8 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Guys and Dolls Fri, Apr 9 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Guys and Dolls Sat, Apr 10 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Guys and Dolls Sun, Apr 11 2021
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Guys and Dolls Mon, Apr 12 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Guys and Dolls Tue, Apr 13 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Guys and Dolls Wed, Apr 14 2021
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets