LakeErie Crushers
Lake Erie Crushers
2009 Baseball Boulevard
Avon, OH USA 44011
440.934.3636
INFO@LAKEERIECRUSHERS.COM
LakeErie Crushers website

Lake Erie Crushers Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Full SeasonInfoPriceAvailable
Full Season Home BoxClick here for details$336.00 per package Buy Package
Full Season MVP BoxClick here for details$480.00 per package Buy Package
Full Season Field BoxClick here for details$576.00 per package Buy Package
Full Season Concourse BoxClick here for details$489.60 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Southern Illinois Miners at
Lake Erie Crushers
Thu, May 27 2021
at 6:35 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Southern Illinois Miners at
Lake Erie Crushers
Fri, May 28 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Evansville Otters at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sat, May 29 2021
at 6:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Evansville Otters at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sun, May 30 2021
at 2:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Evansville Otters at
Lake Erie Crushers
Mon, May 31 2021
at 2:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Florence Y'alls at
Lake Erie Crushers
Fri, Jun 11 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Florence Y'alls at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sat, Jun 12 2021
at 6:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Florence Y'alls at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sun, Jun 13 2021
at 2:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Florence Y'alls at
Lake Erie Crushers
Tue, Jun 22 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Florence Y'alls at
Lake Erie Crushers
Wed, Jun 23 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Florence Y'alls at
Lake Erie Crushers
Thu, Jun 24 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Joliet Slammers at
Lake Erie Crushers
Tue, Jun 29 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Joliet Slammers at
Lake Erie Crushers
Wed, Jun 30 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Joliet Slammers at
Lake Erie Crushers
Thu, Jul 1 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Windy City Thunderbolts at
Lake Erie Crushers
Fri, Jul 2 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Windy City Thunderbolts at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sat, Jul 3 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Windy City Thunderbolts at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sun, Jul 4 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Gateway Grizzlies at
Lake Erie Crushers
Tue, Jul 13 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Gateway Grizzlies at
Lake Erie Crushers
Wed, Jul 14 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Gateway Grizzlies at
Lake Erie Crushers
Thu, Jul 15 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Schaumburg Boomers at
Lake Erie Crushers
Fri, Jul 16 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Schaumburg Boomers at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sat, Jul 17 2021
at 6:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Schaumburg Boomers at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sun, Jul 18 2021
at 2:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Gateway Grizzlies at
Lake Erie Crushers
Tue, Jul 27 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Gateway Grizzlies at
Lake Erie Crushers
Wed, Jul 28 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Gateway Grizzlies at
Lake Erie Crushers
Thu, Jul 29 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Florence Y'alls at
Lake Erie Crushers
Fri, Jul 30 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Florence Y'alls at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sat, Jul 31 2021
at 6:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Florence Y'alls at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sun, Aug 1 2021
at 2:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Evansville Otters at
Lake Erie Crushers
Fri, Aug 6 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Evansville Otters at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sat, Aug 7 2021
at 6:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Evansville Otters at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sun, Aug 8 2021
at 2:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Washington Wild Things at
Lake Erie Crushers
Tue, Aug 10 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Washington Wild Things at
Lake Erie Crushers
Wed, Aug 11 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Washington Wild Things at
Lake Erie Crushers
Thu, Aug 12 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Washington Wild Things at
Lake Erie Crushers
Fri, Aug 20 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Washington Wild Things at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sat, Aug 21 2021
at 6:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Washington Wild Things at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sun, Aug 22 2021
at 2:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Southern Illinois Miners at
Lake Erie Crushers
Tue, Aug 24 2021
at 6:35 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Southern Illinois Miners at
Lake Erie Crushers
Wed, Aug 25 2021
at 6:35 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Southern Illinois Miners at
Lake Erie Crushers
Thu, Aug 26 2021
at 6:35 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Windy City Thunderbolts at
Lake Erie Crushers
Fri, Sep 3 2021
at 7:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Windy City Thunderbolts at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sat, Sep 4 2021
at 6:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Windy City Thunderbolts at
Lake Erie Crushers
Sun, Sep 5 2021
at 2:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Windy City Thunderbolts at
Lake Erie Crushers
Mon, Sep 6 2021
at 2:05 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Schaumburg Boomers at
Lake Erie Crushers
Tue, Sep 7 2021
at 6:35 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Schaumburg Boomers at
Lake Erie Crushers
Wed, Sep 8 2021
at 6:35 PM
5/1/2021 EST
Schaumburg Boomers at
Lake Erie Crushers
Thu, Sep 9 2021
at 6:35 PM
5/1/2021 EST