Wilmington Sharks
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Buck Hardee Field
Wilmington, NC USA 28401
9103435621
tickets@wilmingtonsharks.com
Wilmington Sharks website

Wilmington Sharks - 2020 Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
Full Season TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
FST - Home Plate Box$200.00 per package Buy Package
FST - Reserved Bleacher$175.00 per package Buy Package
Partial Season TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
5 Game Plan$45.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
TBD at
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Tue, Jun 30 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/20/2020 12:00:00 PM EST
TBD at
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Fri, Jul 3 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/20/2020 12:00:00 PM EST
TBD at
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Sun, Jul 5 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/20/2020 12:00:00 PM EST
TBD at
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Tue, Jul 7 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/20/2020 12:00:00 PM EST
TBD at
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Thu, Jul 9 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/20/2020 12:00:00 PM EST
TBD at
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Sat, Jul 11 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/20/2020 12:00:00 PM EST
TBD at
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Mon, Jul 13 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/20/2020 12:00:00 PM EST
TBD at
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Wed, Jul 15 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/20/2020 12:00:00 PM EST
TBD at
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Fri, Jul 17 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/20/2020 12:00:00 PM EST
TBD at
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Sun, Jul 19 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/20/2020 12:00:00 PM EST
TBD at
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Tue, Jul 21 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/20/2020 12:00:00 PM EST
TBD at
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Sat, Jul 25 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/20/2020 12:00:00 PM EST
TBD at
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Sun, Jul 26 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/20/2020 12:00:00 PM EST
TBD at
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Wed, Jul 29 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/20/2020 12:00:00 PM EST
TBD at
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Fri, Jul 31 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/20/2020 12:00:00 PM EST
TBD at
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Mon, Aug 3 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/20/2020 12:00:00 PM EST
TBD at
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Wed, Aug 5 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/20/2020 12:00:00 PM EST
TBD at
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Sat, Aug 8 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/20/2020 12:00:00 PM EST
TBD at
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Mon, Aug 10 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/20/2020 12:00:00 PM EST
TBD at
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Tue, Aug 11 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/20/2020 12:00:00 PM EST
TBD at
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Thu, Aug 13 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/20/2020 12:00:00 PM EST
TBD at
Wilmington Sharks - 2020
Fri, Aug 14 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/20/2020 12:00:00 PM EST