Cedar Rapids Kernels
2020 Kernels Baseball
950 Rockford Rd. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-896-7560
tickets@kernels.com
Cedar Rapids Kernels website

2020 Kernels Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Mon, Apr 13 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Tue, Apr 14 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Wed, Apr 15 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Thu, Apr 16 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Fri, Apr 17 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Sat, Apr 18 2020
at 2:05 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Sun, Apr 19 2020
at 2:05 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
South Bend Cubs at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Tue, Apr 28 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
South Bend Cubs at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Wed, Apr 29 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
South Bend Cubs at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Thu, Apr 30 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
West Michigan Whitecaps at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Fri, May 1 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
West Michigan Whitecaps at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Sat, May 2 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
West Michigan Whitecaps at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Sun, May 3 2020
at 2:05 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Mon, May 11 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Tue, May 12 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Wed, May 13 2020
at 12:05 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Thu, May 14 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Fri, May 15 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Sat, May 16 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Burlington Bees at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Wed, May 20 2020
at 12:05 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Burlington Bees at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Thu, May 21 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Burlington Bees at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Fri, May 22 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Peoria Chiefs at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Sat, May 23 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Peoria Chiefs at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Sun, May 24 2020
at 2:05 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Peoria Chiefs at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Mon, May 25 2020
at 12:05 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Clinton LumberKings at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Mon, Jun 8 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Clinton LumberKings at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Tue, Jun 9 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Clinton LumberKings at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Wed, Jun 10 2020
at 12:05 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Burlington Bees at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Thu, Jun 11 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Burlington Bees at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Fri, Jun 12 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Burlington Bees at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Sat, Jun 13 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Burlington Bees at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Sun, Jun 14 2020
at 2:05 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Mon, Jun 15 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Tue, Jun 16 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Wed, Jun 17 2020
at 12:05 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Peoria Chiefs at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Thu, Jun 25 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Peoria Chiefs at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Fri, Jun 26 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Peoria Chiefs at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Sat, Jun 27 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Peoria Chiefs at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Sun, Jun 28 2020
at 2:05 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Mon, Jun 29 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Tue, Jun 30 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Wed, Jul 1 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Sat, Jul 4 2020
at 5:05 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Sun, Jul 5 2020
at 2:05 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Fri, Jul 10 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Sat, Jul 11 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Sun, Jul 12 2020
at 2:05 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Mon, Jul 13 2020
at 12:05 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Fort Wayne Tincaps at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Tue, Jul 21 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Fort Wayne Tincaps at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Wed, Jul 22 2020
at 12:05 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Fort Wayne Tincaps at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Thu, Jul 23 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Lake County Captains at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Fri, Jul 24 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Lake County Captains at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Sat, Jul 25 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Lake County Captains at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Sun, Jul 26 2020
at 2:05 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Tue, Aug 4 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Wed, Aug 5 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Thu, Aug 6 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Clinton LumberKings at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Fri, Aug 7 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Clinton LumberKings at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Sat, Aug 8 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Clinton LumberKings at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Sun, Aug 9 2020
at 2:05 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Tue, Aug 18 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Wed, Aug 19 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Thu, Aug 20 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Burlington Bees at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Tue, Aug 25 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Burlington Bees at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Wed, Aug 26 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Burlington Bees at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Thu, Aug 27 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Fri, Aug 28 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Sat, Aug 29 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Sun, Aug 30 2020
at 2:05 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2020 Kernels Baseball
Mon, Aug 31 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/23/2020 11:00:00 AM EST