Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




University of North Florida Athletics
2020 Baseball and Softball
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, FL USA 32224
904-620-2473

University of North Florida Athletics website

2020 Baseball and Softball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
Baseball and Softball Combo Season TicketInfoPriceAvailable
Discount Baseball and Softball Season - ($90)Click here for details$90.00 per package Buy Package
Adult Baseball and Softball Season Ticket - ($100)Click here for details$100.00 per package Buy Package
Baseball Season TicketInfoPriceAvailable
Discount Baseball Season Ticket - ($75)Click here for details$75.00 per package Buy Package
Adult Baseball Season Ticket - ($85)Click here for details$85.00 per package Buy Package
Softball Season TicketInfoPriceAvailable
Discount Softball Season Ticket - ($45)Click here for details$45.00 per package Buy Package
Adult Softball Season Ticket - ($50)Click here for details$50.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Baseball vs VMI vs Softball Tournament Fri, Feb 14 2020
at 2:30 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Baseball vs VMI vs Softball Tournament Sat, Feb 15 2020
at 2:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
VMI vs Baseball Sun, Feb 16 2020
at 2:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Rutgers vs Baseball Fri, Feb 21 2020
at 6:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Rutgers vs Baseball Sat, Feb 22 2020
at 2:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Rutgers vs Baseball Sun, Feb 23 2020
at 1:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Baseball vs Hartford vs Softball Tournament Fri, Feb 28 2020
at 2:30 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Baseball vs Hartford vs Softball Tournament Sat, Feb 29 2020
at 1:00 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Hartford vs Baseball Sun, Mar 1 2020
at 1:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Central Michigan vs Baseball Fri, Mar 6 2020
at 6:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Central Michigan (DH) vs Baseball Sat, Mar 7 2020
at 1:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Central Michigan vs Baseball Sun, Mar 8 2020
at 1:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Ohio State vs Baseball Tue, Mar 10 2020
at 6:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Softball vs Fiarfield vs Baseball vs Ohio State Wed, Mar 11 2020
at 3:30 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Illinois State vs Baseball Fri, Mar 13 2020
at 6:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Illinois State vs Baseball Sat, Mar 14 2020
at 2:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Illinois State vs Baseball Sun, Mar 15 2020
at 1:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Marist (DH) vs Softball Wed, Mar 18 2020
at 4:00 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
BCU vs Baseball Fri, Mar 20 2020
at 6:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Baseball vs BCU vs Softball vs Lipscomb (DH) Sat, Mar 21 2020
at 1:00 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Baseball vs BCU vs Softball vs Lipscomb Sun, Mar 22 2020
at 1:00 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
FAMU vs Baseball Tue, Mar 24 2020
at 6:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
North Alabama vs Baseball Fri, Apr 3 2020
at 6:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
North Alabama vs Baseball Sat, Apr 4 2020
at 2:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
North Alabama vs Baseball Sun, Apr 5 2020
at 1:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Stetson (DH) vs Softball Fri, Apr 10 2020
at 1:00 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Stetson vs Softball Sat, Apr 11 2020
at 1:00 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Baseball vs USF vs Softball vs FAU (DH) Wed, Apr 15 2020
at 4:00 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Stetson vs Baseball Fri, Apr 24 2020
at 6:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Baseball vs Stetson vs Softball vs North Alabama (DH) Sat, Apr 25 2020
at 1:00 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Baseball vs Stetson vs Softball vs North Alabama Sun, Apr 26 2020
at 12:00 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Liberty vs Baseball Fri, May 1 2020
at 6:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Liberty vs Baseball Sat, May 2 2020
at 2:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Liberty vs Baseball Sun, May 3 2020
at 1:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Lipscomb vs Baseball Thu, May 14 2020
at 6:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Lipscomb vs Baseball Fri, May 15 2020
at 6:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST
Lipscomb vs Baseball Sat, May 16 2020
at 1:05 PM
2/11/2020 10:00:00 AM EST