Kansas City TBones
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
T-Bones Stadium
Kansas City, KS USA 66111
913-328-2255

Kansas City TBones website

Kansas City T-Bones Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Full SeasonInfoPriceAvailable
Infield Padded- Full SeasonClick here for details$800.00 per package Buy Package
Infield Reserved- Full SeasonClick here for details$650.00 per package Buy Package
Baseline Reserved- Full SeasonClick here for details$500.00 per package Buy Package
Bench Backs- Full SeasonClick here for details$400.00 per package Buy Package
Half SeasonInfoPriceAvailable
Infield Padded- Half SeasonClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
Infield Reserved- Half SeasonClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
Baseline Reserved- Half SeasonClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
Bench Backs- Half SeasonClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
Mini PlanInfoPriceAvailable
Infield Padded- Thirsty Thursday PlanClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
Infield Padded- Around the League PlanClick here for details$185.00 per package Buy Package
Infield Padded- Fireworks PlanClick here for details$185.00 per package Buy Package
Infield Reserved- Around the League PlanClick here for details$145.00 per package Buy Package
Infield Reserved- Fireworks PlanClick here for details$145.00 per package Buy Package
Infield Reserved- Thirsty Thursday PlanClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
Baseline Reserved- Around the League PlanClick here for details$115.00 per package Buy Package
Baseline Reserved- Fireworks PlanClick here for details$115.00 per package Buy Package
Baseline Reserved- Thirsty Thursday PlanClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
Bench Backs- Around the League PlanClick here for details$85.00 per package Buy Package
Bench Backs- Fireworks PlanClick here for details$85.00 per package Buy Package
Bench Backs- Thirsty Thursday PlanClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
Flex PlanInfoPriceAvailable
Infield Padded- 10 Game Flex PlanClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
Infield Reserved- 10 Game Flex PlanClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
Baseline Reserved- 10 Game Flex PlanClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
Bench Backs- 10 Game Flex PlanClick here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Lee's Summit Monarchs at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Mon, May 11 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gary SouthShore RailCats at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Wed, May 13 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gary SouthShore RailCats at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Thu, May 14 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Goldeyes at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Fri, May 15 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Goldeyes at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Sat, May 16 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Goldeyes at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Sun, May 17 2020
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux City Explorers at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Tue, May 19 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux City Explorers at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Wed, May 20 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux City Explorers at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Thu, May 21 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Chicago Dogs at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Mon, May 25 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Chicago Dogs at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Tue, May 26 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Chicago Dogs at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Wed, May 27 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Fri, Jun 5 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Sat, Jun 6 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Sun, Jun 7 2020
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
St. Paul Saints at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Fri, Jun 12 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
St. Paul Saints at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Sat, Jun 13 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
St. Paul Saints at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Sun, Jun 14 2020
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas Airhogs at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Fri, Jun 26 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas Airhogs at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Sat, Jun 27 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas Airhogs at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Sun, Jun 28 2020
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Mon, Jun 29 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Tue, Jun 30 2020
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Wed, Jul 1 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux Falls Canaries at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Thu, Jul 2 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux Falls Canaries at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Fri, Jul 3 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux Falls Canaries at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Sat, Jul 4 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux Falls Canaries at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Sun, Jul 5 2020
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Goldeyes at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Fri, Jul 17 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Goldeyes at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Sat, Jul 18 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Goldeyes at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Sun, Jul 19 2020
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Tue, Jul 28 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Wed, Jul 29 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Thu, Jul 30 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux City Explorers at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Tue, Aug 4 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux City Explorers at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Wed, Aug 5 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux City Explorers at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Thu, Aug 6 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas Airhogs at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Fri, Aug 7 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas Airhogs at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Sat, Aug 8 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas Airhogs at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Sun, Aug 9 2020
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas Airhogs at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Mon, Aug 10 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux Falls Canaries at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Tue, Aug 11 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux Falls Canaries at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Wed, Aug 12 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Sioux Falls Canaries at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Thu, Aug 13 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Milkmen at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Mon, Aug 17 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Milkmen at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Tue, Aug 18 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Milkmen at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Wed, Aug 19 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gary SouthShore RailCats at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Fri, Aug 21 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gary SouthShore RailCats at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Sat, Aug 22 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gary SouthShore RailCats at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Sun, Aug 23 2020
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Fri, Aug 28 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Sat, Aug 29 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lincoln Saltdogs at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Sun, Aug 30 2020
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Tue, Sep 1 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Wed, Sep 2 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Cleburne Railroaders at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Thu, Sep 3 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Undated Voucher at
Kansas City T-Bones Baseball
Thu, Oct 1 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets