Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




McNeese State University
McNeese Baseball
700 E McNeese Street
Lake Charles, LA USA 70607
337-562-4678

McNeese State University website

McNeese Baseball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
RESERVED SEAT CHAIRBACK SEASON$145.00 per package Buy Package
GENERAL ADMISSION$110.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
MVSU at
McNeese Baseball
Fri, Feb 14 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
MVSU (DH) at
McNeese Baseball
Sat, Feb 15 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
MVSU at
McNeese Baseball
Sun, Feb 16 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
LA Tech at
McNeese Baseball
Tue, Feb 18 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Lake Area Classic Day 1 at
McNeese Baseball
Fri, Feb 28 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Lake Area Classic Day 2 at
McNeese Baseball
Sat, Feb 29 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Lake Area Classic Day 3 at
McNeese Baseball
Sun, Mar 1 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
ULM at
McNeese Baseball
Fri, Mar 6 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
ULM at
McNeese Baseball
Sat, Mar 7 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
ULM at
McNeese Baseball
Sun, Mar 8 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
ULL at
McNeese Baseball
Tue, Mar 10 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
SLU at
McNeese Baseball
Wed, Mar 25 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
SHSU at
McNeese Baseball
Fri, Mar 27 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
SHSU at
McNeese Baseball
Sat, Mar 28 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
SHSU at
McNeese Baseball
Sun, Mar 29 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
UCA at
McNeese Baseball
Fri, Apr 3 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
UCA at
McNeese Baseball
Sat, Apr 4 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
UCA at
McNeese Baseball
Sun, Apr 5 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
PVAM at
McNeese Baseball
Tue, Apr 7 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
NWST at
McNeese Baseball
Fri, Apr 17 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
NWST at
McNeese Baseball
Sat, Apr 18 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
NWST at
McNeese Baseball
Sun, Apr 19 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
ACU at
McNeese Baseball
Fri, Apr 24 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
ACU at
McNeese Baseball
Sat, Apr 25 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
ACU at
McNeese Baseball
Sun, Apr 26 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
ALCORN at
McNeese Baseball
Tue, Apr 28 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
ALCORN at
McNeese Baseball
Wed, Apr 29 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
HBU at
McNeese Baseball
Fri, May 8 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
HBU at
McNeese Baseball
Sat, May 9 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets
HBU at
McNeese Baseball
Sun, May 10 2020
at TBA
Buy Tickets