Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Vermont Lake Monsters Baseball
Lake Monsters Baseball
Centennial Field - 287 Colchester Ave
Burlington, VT USA 05401
802-655-4200
info@vermontlakemonsters.com
Vermont Lake Monsters Baseball website

Lake Monsters Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
5SPR - GS-Adult$40.00 per package Buy Package
  PASSES
Pavilion PassInfoPriceAvailable
Pine Street Pavilion Pass GA June$27.25 per pass Buy Pass
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Tri-City ValleyCats at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Thu, Jun 18 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Tri-City ValleyCats at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Fri, Jun 19 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Tri-City ValleyCats at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Sat, Jun 20 2020
at 6:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Lowell Spinners at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Sun, Jun 21 2020
at 5:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Lowell Spinners at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Mon, Jun 22 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Lowell Spinners at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Tue, Jun 23 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Williamsport Crosscutters at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Sat, Jun 27 2020
at 6:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Williamsport Crosscutters at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Sun, Jun 28 2020
at 5:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Williamsport Crosscutters at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Mon, Jun 29 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Norwich Sea Unicorns at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Tue, Jul 7 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Norwich Sea Unicorns at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Wed, Jul 8 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Norwich Sea Unicorns at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Thu, Jul 9 2020
at 11:05 AM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Batavia Muckdogs at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Mon, Jul 13 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Batavia Muckdogs at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Tue, Jul 14 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Batavia Muckdogs at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Wed, Jul 15 2020
at 11:05 AM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Batavia Muckdogs at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Thu, Jul 16 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Brooklyn Cyclones at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Fri, Jul 17 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Brooklyn Cyclones at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Sat, Jul 18 2020
at 6:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Brooklyn Cyclones at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Sun, Jul 19 2020
at 5:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Auburn Doubledays at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Sat, Jul 25 2020
at 6:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Auburn Doubledays at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Sun, Jul 26 2020
at 5:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Auburn Doubledays at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Mon, Jul 27 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Norwich Sea Unicorns at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Fri, Jul 31 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Norwich Sea Unicorns at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Sat, Aug 1 2020
at 6:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Norwich Sea Unicorns at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Sun, Aug 2 2020
at 5:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Sat, Aug 8 2020
at 6:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Sun, Aug 9 2020
at 5:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Mon, Aug 10 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Aberdeen IronBirds at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Fri, Aug 14 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Aberdeen IronBirds at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Sat, Aug 15 2020
at 6:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Aberdeen IronBirds at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Sun, Aug 16 2020
at 5:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Tri-City ValleyCats at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Tue, Aug 25 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Tri-City ValleyCats at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Wed, Aug 26 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Tri-City ValleyCats at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Thu, Aug 27 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Tue, Sep 1 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Wed, Sep 2 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Thu, Sep 3 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Lake Monsters Baseball
Fri, Sep 4 2020
at 7:05 PM
6/1/2020 12:01:00 AM EST