Charlotte Knights Baseball
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
324 South Mint Street
Charlotte, NC USA 28202
704-274-8300

Charlotte Knights Baseball website

Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020 Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
18 Game PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Partial Season - Weekday$165.00 per package Buy Package
Partial Season - Weekend$198.00 per package Buy Package
Triple Play PackageInfoPriceAvailable
Triple Play Plan$114.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Rochester Red Wings at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Tue, Jun 2 2020
at 7:04 PM
Web Sales Ended
Rochester Red Wings at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Wed, Jun 3 2020
at 7:04 PM
Web Sales Ended
Rochester Red Wings at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Thu, Jun 4 2020
at 7:04 PM
Web Sales Ended
Scranton/WB RailRiders at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Fri, Jun 5 2020
at 7:04 PM
Web Sales Ended
Scranton/WB RailRiders at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Sat, Jun 6 2020
at 7:04 PM
Web Sales Ended
Scranton/WB RailRiders at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Sun, Jun 7 2020
at 2:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Mon, Jun 15 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Tue, Jun 16 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Wed, Jun 17 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Tue, Jun 23 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Wed, Jun 24 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Thu, Jun 25 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Fri, Jun 26 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Sat, Jun 27 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Sun, Jun 28 2020
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Thu, Jul 2 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Fri, Jul 3 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianpolis Indians at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Fri, Jul 10 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianpolis Indians at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Sat, Jul 11 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianpolis Indians at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Sun, Jul 12 2020
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Thu, Jul 16 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Fri, Jul 17 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Sat, Jul 18 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Sun, Jul 19 2020
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Tue, Jul 28 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Wed, Jul 29 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Thu, Jul 30 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Fri, Jul 31 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Sat, Aug 1 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Sun, Aug 2 2020
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Thu, Aug 6 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Fri, Aug 7 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Sat, Aug 8 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Sun, Aug 9 2020
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bison at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Tue, Aug 18 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bison at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Wed, Aug 19 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bison at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Thu, Aug 20 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Fri, Aug 21 2020
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Sat, Aug 22 2020
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Mon, Aug 31 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Tue, Sep 1 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Wed, Sep 2 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Sat, Sep 5 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Sun, Sep 6 2020
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball 2020
Mon, Sep 7 2020
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets