Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Peoria Chiefs
2020 Peoria Chiefs
730 SW Jefferson
Peoria, IL USA 61605
309-680-4000

Peoria Chiefs website

2020 Peoria Chiefs Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
En El Rio Ticket PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
Pick 3 En El Rio Ticket PackFlex Plan 11/14/2019 2:59:00 PM EST
5-Game En El Rio Ticket Package$40.00 per package 11/14/2019 2:59:00 PM EST
Flex PlansInfoPriceAvailable
Half Season Dugout Seat Season TicketFlex Plan Buy Package
18-Game Dugout SeatFlex Plan Buy Package
Pick 'Em Plan Dugout SeatFlex Plan Buy Package
Half Season Field SeatFlex Plan Buy Package
18-Game Field SeatFlex Plan Buy Package
Pick 'Em Plan Field SeatFlex Plan Buy Package
Half Season Reserved SeatFlex Plan Buy Package
18-Game Reserved SeatFlex Plan Buy Package
Pick 'Em Plan Reserved SeatFlex Plan Buy Package
Season TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
Full Season Dugout Seat$665.00 per package Buy Package
Full Season Field Seat$595.00 per package Buy Package
Full Season Reserved Seat$525.00 per package Buy Package
Voucher PlansInfoPriceAvailable
10-Voucher Leadoff Plan$115.00 per package Buy Package
20-Voucher Flex Plan$210.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Beloit Snappers at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Mon, Apr 13 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Tue, Apr 14 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Wed, Apr 15 2020
at 12:00 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Thu, Apr 16 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Fri, Apr 17 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Sat, Apr 18 2020
at 1:05 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Sun, Apr 19 2020
at 1:05 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
West Michigan Whitecaps at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Tue, Apr 28 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
West Michigan Whitecaps at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Wed, Apr 29 2020
at 11:05 AM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
West Michigan Whitecaps at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Thu, Apr 30 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
South Bend Cubs at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Fri, May 1 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
South Bend Cubs at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Sat, May 2 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
South Bend Cubs at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Sun, May 3 2020
at 1:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Mon, May 11 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Tue, May 12 2020
at 11:05 AM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Wed, May 13 2020
at 11:05 AM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Thu, May 14 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Fri, May 15 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Sat, May 16 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Wed, May 20 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Thu, May 21 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Fri, May 22 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Fri, May 29 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Sat, May 30 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Sun, May 31 2020
at 1:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Tue, Jun 2 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Wed, Jun 3 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Thu, Jun 4 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Burlington Bees at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Mon, Jun 8 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Burlington Bees at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Tue, Jun 9 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Burlington Bees at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Wed, Jun 10 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Clinton Lumberkings at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Thu, Jun 18 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Clinton Lumberkings at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Fri, Jun 19 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Clinton Lumberkings at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Sat, Jun 20 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Clinton Lumberkings at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Sun, Jun 21 2020
at 1:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Mon, Jun 29 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Tue, Jun 30 2020
at 11:05 AM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Wed, Jul 1 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Sat, Jul 4 2020
at 5:05 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Sun, Jul 5 2020
at 1:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Fri, Jul 10 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Sat, Jul 11 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Sun, Jul 12 2020
at 1:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Mon, Jul 13 2020
at 11:05 AM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Lake County Captains at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Tue, Jul 21 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Lake County Captains at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Wed, Jul 22 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Lake County Captains at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Thu, Jul 23 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Ft. Wayne Tincaps at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Fri, Jul 24 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Ft. Wayne Tincaps at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Sat, Jul 25 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Ft. Wayne Tincaps at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Sun, Jul 26 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Tue, Aug 4 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Wed, Aug 5 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Thu, Aug 6 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Fri, Aug 7 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Sat, Aug 8 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Sun, Aug 9 2020
at 1:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Thu, Aug 13 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Fri, Aug 14 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Sat, Aug 15 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Sun, Aug 16 2020
at 1:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Clinton Lumberkings at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Tue, Aug 25 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Clinton Lumberkings at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Wed, Aug 26 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Clinton Lumberkings at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Thu, Aug 27 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Tue, Sep 1 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Wed, Sep 2 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Thu, Sep 3 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Burlington Bees at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Fri, Sep 4 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Burlington Bees at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Sat, Sep 5 2020
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Burlington Bees at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Sun, Sep 6 2020
at 1:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Burlington Bees at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Mon, Sep 7 2020
at 1:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST
Undated Vouchers at
2020 Peoria Chiefs
Tue, Sep 8 2020
at 1:35 PM
3/1/2020 12:59:00 PM EST