Rochester Red Wings
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY USA 14608
585.423.9464

Rochester Red Wings website

Rochester Red Wings Baseball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
SIX GAMESInfoPriceAvailable
Saturday 6: PremiumClick here for details$66.00 per package Buy Package
Saturday 6: UpperClick here for details$55.50 per package Buy Package
Saturday 6: ReservedClick here for details$46.00 per package Buy Package
Weekday 6: PremiumClick here for details$66.00 per package Buy Package
Weekday 6: UpperClick here for details$55.50 per package Buy Package
Weekday 6: ReservedClick here for details$46.00 per package Buy Package
DIAMOND DEBITInfoPriceAvailable
Diamond Debit PremiumClick here for details$94.00 per package Buy Package
Diamond Debit UpperClick here for details$78.00 per package Buy Package
Diamond Debit ReservedClick here for details$77.50 per package Buy Package
VOUCHER BOOKSInfoPriceAvailable
Voucher Book PremiumClick here for details$94.00 per package Buy Package
Voucher Book UpperClick here for details$78.00 per package Buy Package
Voucher Book ReservedClick here for details$77.50 per package Buy Package
COCOS LOCOSInfoPriceAvailable
Cocos Locos (Premium)$33.00 per package Buy Package
Cocos Locos (Upper)$27.00 per package Buy Package
Cocos Locos (Reserved)$21.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, May 26 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, May 27 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, May 28 2020
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, May 29 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, May 30 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, May 31 2020
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, Jun 9 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, Jun 10 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Jun 11 2020
at 12:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Jun 12 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Jun 13 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Jun 14 2020
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
SWB RailRiders at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Jun 18 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
SWB RailRiders at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Jun 19 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
SWB RailRiders at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Jun 20 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
SWB RailRiders at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Jun 21 2020
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Mon, Jun 29 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, Jun 30 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, Jul 1 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Jul 4 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Jul 5 2020
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Mon, Jul 6 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, Jul 7 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, Jul 8 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Jul 9 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Mon, Jul 20 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, Jul 21 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, Jul 22 2020
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Jul 23 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Jul 24 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Jul 25 2020
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Jul 26 2020
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Aug 6 2020
at 12:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Aug 7 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Aug 8 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Aug 9 2020
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, Aug 18 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, Aug 19 2020
at 12:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Aug 20 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Aug 21 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Aug 22 2020
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Aug 23 2020
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Mon, Aug 24 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, Aug 25 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, Aug 26 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Aug 27 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Sep 3 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Sep 4 2020
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Sep 5 2020
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Sep 6 2020
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Mon, Sep 7 2020
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets