Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Victoria Grizzlies
Victoria Grizzlies
Victoria Grizzlies Hockey
Victoria, BC Canada V9B 1J1


Victoria Grizzlies website

Victoria Grizzlies Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Season Ticket Child$80.00 per package Buy Package
Season Ticket Youth$175.00 per package Buy Package
Season Ticket Senior$225.00 per package Buy Package
Season Ticket Adult$275.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
CLIPPERS at
Victoria Grizzlies
Fri, Nov 15 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
CENTENIALS at
Victoria Grizzlies
Sat, Nov 16 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
CAPITALS at
Victoria Grizzlies
Tue, Nov 26 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
CAPITALS at
Victoria Grizzlies
Fri, Nov 29 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
BULLDOGS at
Victoria Grizzlies
Sun, Dec 1 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
BULLDOGS at
Victoria Grizzlies
Fri, Dec 6 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
EAGLES at
Victoria Grizzlies
Sun, Dec 8 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
CLIPPERS at
Victoria Grizzlies
Sat, Dec 14 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
CHIEFS at
Victoria Grizzlies
Sun, Dec 15 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
CLIPPERS at
Victoria Grizzlies
Sat, Dec 21 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
CAPITALS at
Victoria Grizzlies
Fri, Jan 10 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
KINGS at
Victoria Grizzlies
Sat, Jan 11 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
BULLDOGS at
Victoria Grizzlies
Sat, Jan 18 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
SILVERBACKS at
Victoria Grizzlies
Sat, Jan 25 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
WARRIORS at
Victoria Grizzlies
Tue, Jan 28 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
RIVERMAN at
Victoria Grizzlies
Tue, Feb 11 2020
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
KINGS at
Victoria Grizzlies
Sun, Feb 16 2020
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets