Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Lamar University
LU Soccer
211 Red Bird Lane
Beaumont, TX 77710
409-880-1715

Lamar University website

LU Soccer Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Olympic Pass$60.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Cardinal Classic Day Two at
LU Soccer
Sun, Aug 25 2019
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Southern Mississippi at
LU Soccer
Thu, Aug 29 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Alabama at
LU Soccer
Sun, Sep 1 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Texas Southern at
LU Soccer
Fri, Sep 13 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Oral Roberts at
LU Soccer
Sun, Sep 15 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Nicholls State at
LU Soccer
Fri, Sep 20 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Stephen F. Austin at
LU Soccer
Fri, Oct 4 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Sam Houston State at
LU Soccer
Sun, Oct 6 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Abilene Christian University at
LU Soccer
Fri, Oct 18 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Incarnate Word at
LU Soccer
Sun, Oct 20 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
McNeese State at
LU Soccer
Fri, Nov 1 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets