Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Winthrop University
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
1162 Eden Terrace
Rock Hill, SC USA 29733
803-323-2345
tickets@winthrop.edu
Winthrop University website

Winthrop University 2019 Baseball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Reserved Season Ticket$46.28 per package Buy Package
Saturday Mini-Plan$21.43 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Univ. of Toledo at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Sun, Feb 17 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
George Mason at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Fri, Feb 22 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
George Mason at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Sat, Feb 23 2019
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
George Mason at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Sun, Feb 24 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UNC Greensboro at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Tue, Mar 5 2019
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Univ. of Pennsylvania at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Fri, Mar 8 2019
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Univ. of Pennsylvania at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Sat, Mar 9 2019
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Univ. of Pennsylvania at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Sun, Mar 10 2019
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bryant University at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Tue, Mar 12 2019
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Charleston Southern at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Fri, Mar 15 2019
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Charleston Southern at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Sat, Mar 16 2019
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Charleston Southern at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Sun, Mar 17 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Citadel at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Wed, Mar 20 2019
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Furman at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Tue, Mar 26 2019
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
High Point at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Fri, Apr 5 2019
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
High Point at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Sat, Apr 6 2019
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
High Point at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Sun, Apr 7 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Davidson at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Tue, Apr 9 2019
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Wofford at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Tue, Apr 16 2019
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Gardner Webb at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Thu, Apr 18 2019
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Gardner Webb at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Fri, Apr 19 2019
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Gardner Webb at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Sat, Apr 20 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Campbell at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Fri, May 10 2019
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Campbell at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Sat, May 11 2019
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Campbell at
Winthrop University 2019 Baseball
Sun, May 12 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets