Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Ridgefield Raptors
Ridgefield Raptors
3101 S. Hillhurst Rd
Ridgefield, WA USA 98642


Ridgefield Raptors website

Ridgefield Raptors Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
Full SeasonInfoPriceAvailable
Premium Front Row$495.00 per package Buy Package
Premium$425.00 per package Buy Package
GA Bleacher$330.00 per package Buy Package
GA Grass Berm$165.00 per package Buy Package
Mini-PacksInfoPriceAvailable
Half Season GA Bleacher$176.00 per package Buy Package
Half Season GA Grass Berm$80.00 per package Buy Package
10 Game GA Bleacher Mini-Pack$110.00 per package Buy Package
10 Game GA Grass Berm Mini-Pack$50.00 per package Buy Package
5 Game GA Bleacher Mini-Pack$55.00 per package Buy Package
5 Game GA Grass Berm Mini-Pack$25.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Yakima Valley Pippins at
Ridgefield Raptors
Tue, Jun 4 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Yakima Valley Pippins at
Ridgefield Raptors
Wed, Jun 5 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Yakima Valley Pippins at
Ridgefield Raptors
Thu, Jun 6 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Port Angeles Lefties at
Ridgefield Raptors
Fri, Jun 14 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Port Angeles Lefties at
Ridgefield Raptors
Sat, Jun 15 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Port Angeles Lefties at
Ridgefield Raptors
Sun, Jun 16 2019
at 3:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hayesville Hammers at
Ridgefield Raptors
Fri, Jun 21 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Hayesville Hammers at
Ridgefield Raptors
Sat, Jun 22 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Northwest Stars at
Ridgefield Raptors
Mon, Jun 24 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Walla Walla Sweets at
Ridgefield Raptors
Fri, Jun 28 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Walla Walla Sweets at
Ridgefield Raptors
Sat, Jun 29 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Walla Walla Sweets at
Ridgefield Raptors
Sun, Jun 30 2019
at 3:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Corvallis Knights at
Ridgefield Raptors
Fri, Jul 5 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Corvallis Knights at
Ridgefield Raptors
Sat, Jul 6 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Corvallis Knights at
Ridgefield Raptors
Sun, Jul 7 2019
at 3:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Victoria HarbourCats at
Ridgefield Raptors
Thu, Jul 11 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Cowlitz Black Bears at
Ridgefield Raptors
Fri, Jul 12 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Cowlitz Black Bears at
Ridgefield Raptors
Sat, Jul 13 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Cowlitz Black Bears at
Ridgefield Raptors
Sun, Jul 14 2019
at 3:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Highline Bears at
Ridgefield Raptors
Tue, Jul 16 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Highline Bears at
Ridgefield Raptors
Wed, Jul 17 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Pickles at
Ridgefield Raptors
Fri, Jul 19 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Pickles at
Ridgefield Raptors
Sat, Jul 20 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Portland Pickles at
Ridgefield Raptors
Sun, Jul 21 2019
at 3:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Northwest Stars at
Ridgefield Raptors
Wed, Jul 24 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Victoria HarbourCats at
Ridgefield Raptors
Thu, Jul 25 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Victoria HarbourCats at
Ridgefield Raptors
Fri, Jul 26 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Bellingham Bells at
Ridgefield Raptors
Tue, Jul 30 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Bellingham Bells at
Ridgefield Raptors
Wed, Jul 31 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Bellingham Bells at
Ridgefield Raptors
Thu, Aug 1 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Bend Elks at
Ridgefield Raptors
Fri, Aug 9 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Bend Elks at
Ridgefield Raptors
Sat, Aug 10 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Bend Elks at
Ridgefield Raptors
Sun, Aug 11 2019
at 3:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Undated Event at
Ridgefield Raptors
Fri, Aug 30 2019
at 3:05 PM
Buy Tickets