Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Modesto Nuts
Modesto Nuts
John Thurman Field
Modesto, CA USA 95351-0000
209-572-HITS
fun@modestonuts.com
Modesto Nuts website

Modesto Nuts Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
22GM Mini - HOF$260.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
WKND - HOF$400.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
TFS - HOF$400.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
5gm Micro - SB$60.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
8gm Mini - SB$85.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
15GM Mini - SB$145.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
22GM Mini - SB$200.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
WKND - SB$375.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
TFS - SB$375.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
5gm Micro - UB$55.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
8gm Mini - UB$85.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
15GM Mini - UB$145.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
22GM Mini - UB$200.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
WKND - UB$350.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
TFS - UB$350.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Full SeasonInfoPriceAvailable
Full Season - HOF$700.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Full Season - SB$640.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Full Season - UB$590.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Full Season - GSClick here for details$460.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Stockton Ports at
Modesto Nuts
Thu, Apr 11 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Stockton Ports at
Modesto Nuts
Fri, Apr 12 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Stockton Ports at
Modesto Nuts
Sat, Apr 13 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Stockton Ports at
Modesto Nuts
Sun, Apr 14 2019
at 2:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Visalia Rawhide at
Modesto Nuts
Mon, Apr 15 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Visalia Rawhide at
Modesto Nuts
Tue, Apr 16 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Visalia Rawhide at
Modesto Nuts
Wed, Apr 17 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Modesto Nuts
Fri, Apr 26 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Modesto Nuts
Sat, Apr 27 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Modesto Nuts
Sun, Apr 28 2019
at 2:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Lancaster JetHawks at
Modesto Nuts
Mon, Apr 29 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Lancaster JetHawks at
Modesto Nuts
Tue, Apr 30 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Lancaster JetHawks at
Modesto Nuts
Wed, May 1 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Lancaster JetHawks at
Modesto Nuts
Thu, May 2 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
San Jose Giants at
Modesto Nuts
Tue, May 7 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
San Jose Giants at
Modesto Nuts
Wed, May 8 2019
at 4:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
San Jose Giants at
Modesto Nuts
Thu, May 9 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Lancaster JetHawks at
Modesto Nuts
Fri, May 10 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Lancaster JetHawks at
Modesto Nuts
Sat, May 11 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Lancaster JetHawks at
Modesto Nuts
Sun, May 12 2019
at 2:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
San Jose Giants at
Modesto Nuts
Tue, May 21 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
San Jose Giants at
Modesto Nuts
Wed, May 22 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
San Jose Giants at
Modesto Nuts
Thu, May 23 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Modesto Nuts
Fri, May 24 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Modesto Nuts
Sat, May 25 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Modesto Nuts
Sun, May 26 2019
at 2:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Visalia Rawhide at
Modesto Nuts
Thu, May 30 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Visalia Rawhide at
Modesto Nuts
Fri, May 31 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Visalia Rawhide at
Modesto Nuts
Sat, Jun 1 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Visalia Rawhide at
Modesto Nuts
Sun, Jun 2 2019
at 2:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Stockton Ports at
Modesto Nuts
Wed, Jun 12 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Stockton Ports at
Modesto Nuts
Thu, Jun 13 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Stockton Ports at
Modesto Nuts
Fri, Jun 14 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Stockton Ports at
Modesto Nuts
Sat, Jun 15 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Stockton Ports at
Modesto Nuts
Sun, Jun 16 2019
at 2:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Visalia Rawhide at
Modesto Nuts
Thu, Jun 27 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Visalia Rawhide at
Modesto Nuts
Fri, Jun 28 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Visalia Rawhide at
Modesto Nuts
Sat, Jun 29 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Visalia Rawhide at
Modesto Nuts
Sun, Jun 30 2019
at 6:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
San Jose Giants at
Modesto Nuts
Mon, Jul 1 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
San Jose Giants at
Modesto Nuts
Tue, Jul 2 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
San Jose Giants at
Modesto Nuts
Wed, Jul 3 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Modesto Nuts
Wed, Jul 10 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Modesto Nuts
Thu, Jul 11 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Modesto Nuts
Fri, Jul 12 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Inland Empire 66ers at
Modesto Nuts
Sat, Jul 13 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Inland Empire 66ers at
Modesto Nuts
Sun, Jul 14 2019
at 6:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Inland Empire 66ers at
Modesto Nuts
Mon, Jul 15 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Stockton Ports at
Modesto Nuts
Tue, Jul 23 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Stockton Ports at
Modesto Nuts
Wed, Jul 24 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Stockton Ports at
Modesto Nuts
Thu, Jul 25 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
San Jose Giants at
Modesto Nuts
Fri, Jul 26 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
San Jose Giants at
Modesto Nuts
Sat, Jul 27 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
San Jose Giants at
Modesto Nuts
Sun, Jul 28 2019
at 6:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Inland Empire 66ers at
Modesto Nuts
Tue, Aug 6 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Inland Empire 66ers at
Modesto Nuts
Wed, Aug 7 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Inland Empire 66ers at
Modesto Nuts
Thu, Aug 8 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Lancaster JetHawks at
Modesto Nuts
Fri, Aug 16 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Lancaster JetHawks at
Modesto Nuts
Sat, Aug 17 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Lancaster JetHawks at
Modesto Nuts
Sun, Aug 18 2019
at 6:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
San Jose Giants at
Modesto Nuts
Tue, Aug 20 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
San Jose Giants at
Modesto Nuts
Wed, Aug 21 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
San Jose Giants at
Modesto Nuts
Thu, Aug 22 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Stockton Ports at
Modesto Nuts
Tue, Aug 27 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Stockton Ports at
Modesto Nuts
Wed, Aug 28 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Stockton Ports at
Modesto Nuts
Thu, Aug 29 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Visalia Rawhide at
Modesto Nuts
Fri, Aug 30 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Visalia Rawhide at
Modesto Nuts
Sat, Aug 31 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Visalia Rawhide at
Modesto Nuts
Sun, Sep 1 2019
at 6:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST
Visalia Rawhide at
Modesto Nuts
Mon, Sep 2 2019
at 7:05 PM
3/15/2019 3:01:00 PM EST