Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Tennessee Smokies
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
3540 Line Drive
Kodak, TN USA 37764
865.286.2300
info@smokiesbaseball.com
Tennessee Smokies website

Tennessee Smokies Baseball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
30 Voucher Pack - Web$258.90 per ticket Buy Tickets
12 Voucher Pack - Web$108.96 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Mississippi Braves at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Thu, Apr 4 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Mississippi Braves at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Fri, Apr 5 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Mississippi Braves at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sat, Apr 6 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Mississippi Braves at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sun, Apr 7 2019
at 2:30 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Mississippi Braves at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Mon, Apr 8 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Jackson Generals at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Mon, Apr 15 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Jackson Generals at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Tue, Apr 16 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Jackson Generals at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Wed, Apr 17 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Jackson Generals at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Thu, Apr 18 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Jackson Generals at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Fri, Apr 19 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sat, Apr 20 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Mon, Apr 22 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Tue, Apr 23 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Wed, Apr 24 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Jackson Generals at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Wed, May 1 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Jackson Generals at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Thu, May 2 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Jackson Generals at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Fri, May 3 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Jackson Generals at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sat, May 4 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Jackson Generals at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sun, May 5 2019
at 2:30 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Birmingham Barons at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sat, May 11 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Birmingham Barons at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sun, May 12 2019
at 2:30 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Birmingham Barons at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Mon, May 13 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Birmingham Barons at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Tue, May 14 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Birmingham Barons at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Wed, May 15 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Wed, May 22 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Thu, May 23 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Fri, May 24 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sat, May 25 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Pensacola Blue Wahoos at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sun, May 26 2019
at 2:30 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Fri, Jun 7 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sat, Jun 8 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sun, Jun 9 2019
at 2:30 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Mon, Jun 10 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Chattanooga Lookouts at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Tue, Jun 11 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Montgomery Biscuits at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Thu, Jun 20 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Montgomery Biscuits at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Fri, Jun 21 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Montgomery Biscuits at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sat, Jun 22 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Montgomery Biscuits at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sun, Jun 23 2019
at 5:30 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Montgomery Biscuits at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Mon, Jun 24 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Birmingham Barons at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sun, Jun 30 2019
at 5:30 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Birmingham Barons at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Mon, Jul 1 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Birmingham Barons at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Tue, Jul 2 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Birmingham Barons at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Wed, Jul 3 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Mobile BayBears at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Thu, Jul 11 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Mobile BayBears at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Fri, Jul 12 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Mobile BayBears at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sat, Jul 13 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Mobile BayBears at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sun, Jul 14 2019
at 5:30 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Mobile BayBears at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Mon, Jul 15 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Mobile BayBears at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Tue, Jul 16 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Montgomery Biscuits at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Mon, Jul 22 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Montgomery Biscuits at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Tue, Jul 23 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Montgomery Biscuits at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Wed, Jul 24 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Montgomery Biscuits at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Thu, Jul 25 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Montgomery Biscuits at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Fri, Jul 26 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Biloxi Shuckers at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Wed, Aug 7 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Biloxi Shuckers at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Thu, Aug 8 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Biloxi Shuckers at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Fri, Aug 9 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Biloxi Shuckers at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sat, Aug 10 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Biloxi Shuckers at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sun, Aug 11 2019
at 5:30 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Tue, Aug 13 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Wed, Aug 14 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Thu, Aug 15 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Fri, Aug 16 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sat, Aug 17 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Birmingham Barons at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Fri, Aug 23 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Birmingham Barons at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sat, Aug 24 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Birmingham Barons at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Sun, Aug 25 2019
at 5:30 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Birmingham Barons at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Mon, Aug 26 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Birmingham Barons at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Tue, Aug 27 2019
at 7:00 PM
1/1/2099 12:00:00 PM EST
Tennessee Smokies Voucher at
Tennessee Smokies Baseball
Tue, Dec 31 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets