Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Reading Fightin Phils
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
FirstEnergy Stadium
Reading, PA USA 19605
610-370-BALL
info@fightins.com
Reading Fightin Phils website

2019 Reading Fightin Phils Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Fri, Apr 12 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Sat, Apr 13 2019
at 5:15 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Sun, Apr 14 2019
at 2:15 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Portland Sea Dogs at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Mon, Apr 15 2019
at 6:45 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Portland Sea Dogs at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Tue, Apr 16 2019
at 6:45 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Portland Sea Dogs at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Wed, Apr 17 2019
at 12:00 PM
2/23/2019 EST
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Thu, Apr 25 2019
at 6:45 PM
2/23/2019 EST
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Fri, Apr 26 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Sat, Apr 27 2019
at 6:15 PM
2/23/2019 EST
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Sun, Apr 28 2019
at 2:15 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Harrisburg Senators at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Mon, Apr 29 2019
at 6:45 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Harrisburg Senators at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Tue, Apr 30 2019
at 6:45 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Harrisburg Senators at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Wed, May 1 2019
at 11:35 AM
2/23/2019 EST
Hartford Yard Goats at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Tue, May 7 2019
at 6:45 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Hartford Yard Goats at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Wed, May 8 2019
at 12:00 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Hartford Yard Goats at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Thu, May 9 2019
at 11:35 AM
2/23/2019 EST
Akron RubberDucks at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Fri, May 10 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Akron RubberDucks at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Sat, May 11 2019
at 6:15 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Akron RubberDucks at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Sun, May 12 2019
at 2:15 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Portland Sea Dogs at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Thu, May 16 2019
at 6:45 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Portland Sea Dogs at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Fri, May 17 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Portland Sea Dogs at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Sat, May 18 2019
at 6:15 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Portland Sea Dogs at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Sun, May 19 2019
at 2:15 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Erie Seawolves at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Tue, May 28 2019
at 6:45 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Erie Seawolves at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Wed, May 29 2019
at 6:45 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Erie Seawolves at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Thu, May 30 2019
at 6:45 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Fri, May 31 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Sat, Jun 1 2019
at 6:45 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Sun, Jun 2 2019
at 2:15 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Mon, Jun 3 2019
at 9:45 AM
2/23/2019 EST
Harrisburg Senators at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Fri, Jun 7 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Harrisburg Senators at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Sat, Jun 8 2019
at 6:45 PM
Web Sales Ended
Harrisburg Senators at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Sun, Jun 9 2019
at 5:15 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Erie Seawolves at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Tue, Jun 11 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Erie Seawolves at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Wed, Jun 12 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Erie Seawolves at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Thu, Jun 13 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Akron RubberDucks at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Tue, Jun 18 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Akron RubberDucks at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Wed, Jun 19 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Akron RubberDucks at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Thu, Jun 20 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Portland Sea Dogs at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Thu, Jun 27 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Portland Sea Dogs at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Fri, Jun 28 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Portland Sea Dogs at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Sat, Jun 29 2019
at 6:45 PM
Web Sales Ended
Portland Sea Dogs at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Sun, Jun 30 2019
at 5:15 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Mon, Jul 1 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Tue, Jul 2 2019
at 7:10 PM
Web Sales Ended
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Wed, Jul 3 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Trenton Thunder at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Thu, Jul 11 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Trenton Thunder at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Fri, Jul 12 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Trenton Thunder at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Sat, Jul 13 2019
at 6:45 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Trenton Thunder at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Sun, Jul 14 2019
at 5:15 PM
2/23/2019 EST
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Thu, Jul 18 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Fri, Jul 19 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Sat, Jul 20 2019
at 6:45 PM
Web Sales Ended
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Sun, Jul 21 2019
at 5:15 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Mon, Jul 22 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Tue, Jul 23 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Wed, Jul 24 2019
at 11:35 AM
2/23/2019 EST
Altoona Curve at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Fri, Aug 2 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Altoona Curve at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Sat, Aug 3 2019
at 6:45 PM
Web Sales Ended
Altoona Curve at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Sun, Aug 4 2019
at 5:15 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Hartford Yard Goats at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Tue, Aug 6 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Hartford Yard Goats at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Wed, Aug 7 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Hartford Yard Goats at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Thu, Aug 8 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Trenton Thunder at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Fri, Aug 16 2019
at 7:10 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Trenton Thunder at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Sat, Aug 17 2019
at 6:45 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Trenton Thunder at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Sun, Aug 18 2019
at 2:15 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Bowie Baysox at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Mon, Aug 26 2019
at 6:45 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Bowie Baysox at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Tue, Aug 27 2019
at 6:45 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Bowie Baysox at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Wed, Aug 28 2019
at 6:45 PM
2/23/2019 EST
Bowie Baysox at
2019 Reading Fightin Phils
Thu, Aug 29 2019
at 7:10 PM
Web Sales Ended