Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Charleston Southern University
2018 - 2019 Men's Basketball
9200 University Blvd.
Charleston, SC USA 29406
843-863-7670
rbouronich@csuniv.edu
Charleston Southern University website

2018 - 2019 Men's Basketball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Reserved Seats - Non BUC Club$150.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Columbia International University at
2018 - 2019 Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 6 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
South Carolina State Univ. at
2018 - 2019 Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 13 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Trinity Baptist at
2018 - 2019 Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 19 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
North Florida at
2018 - 2019 Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 1 2018
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Johnson and Wales at
2018 - 2019 Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 21 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Piedmont International at
2018 - 2019 Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 30 2018
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
High Point University at
2018 - 2019 Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 5 2019
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Campbell University at
2018 - 2019 Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 19 2019
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Gardner-Webb University at
2018 - 2019 Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 26 2019
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Presbyterian College at
2018 - 2019 Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 30 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Winthrop University at
2018 - 2019 Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 7 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Radford University at
2018 - 2019 Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 16 2019
at 5:30 PM
Buy Tickets
USC Upstate at
2018 - 2019 Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 21 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
UNC Asheville at
2018 - 2019 Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 27 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets