Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Lamar University
Lamar Baseball
211 Red Bird Lane
Beaumont, TX 77710
409-880-1715
jweeks7@lamar.edu
Lamar University website

Lamar Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Season TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
Reserved$95.00 per package Buy Package
Adult - General Admission$75.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Southern at
Lamar Baseball
Tue, Mar 19 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Nicholls at
Lamar Baseball
Fri, Mar 29 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Nicholls at
Lamar Baseball
Sat, Mar 30 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Nicholls at
Lamar Baseball
Sun, Mar 31 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Houston at
Lamar Baseball
Tue, Apr 2 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Houston Baptist at
Lamar Baseball
Wed, Apr 3 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
A&M-Corpus Christi at
Lamar Baseball
Fri, Apr 12 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
A&M-Corpus Christi at
Lamar Baseball
Sat, Apr 13 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
A&M-Corpus Christi at
Lamar Baseball
Sun, Apr 14 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Southeastern La. at
Lamar Baseball
Fri, May 3 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Southeastern La. at
Lamar Baseball
Sat, May 4 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Southeastern La. at
Lamar Baseball
Sun, May 5 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Rice at
Lamar Baseball
Tue, May 7 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Central Arkansas at
Lamar Baseball
Thu, May 16 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Central Arkansas at
Lamar Baseball
Fri, May 17 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Central Arkansas at
Lamar Baseball
Sat, May 18 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets
Undated Vouchers at
Lamar Baseball
Sat, Jun 15 2019
at TBA
Buy Tickets