Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Peoria Chiefs
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
730 SW Jefferson
Peoria, IL USA 61605
309-680-4000
ryans@chiefsnet.com
Peoria Chiefs website

2019 Peoria Chiefs Season Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Full Season Dugout Seat$574.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Full Season Dugout Seat$600.00 per ticket 12/2/2018 1:00:00 AM EST
Full Season Field Seat$574.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Full Season Field Seat$600.00 per ticket 12/2/2018 1:00:00 AM EST
Full Season Reserved Seat$574.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Full Season Reserved Seat$600.00 per ticket 12/2/2018 1:00:00 AM EST
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Flex Plan Packages (35, 20, 18 & 10) at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Fri, Apr 5 2019
at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Burlington Bees at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Sat, Apr 6 2019
at 6:35 PM
11/23/2018 1:00:00 AM EST
Burlington Bees at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Sun, Apr 7 2019
at 5:05 PM
11/26/2018 1:00:00 AM EST
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Mon, Apr 8 2019
at 6:35 PM
11/26/2018 1:00:00 AM EST
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Tue, Apr 9 2019
at 6:35 PM
11/26/2018 1:00:00 AM EST
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Wed, Apr 10 2019
at 11:05 AM
11/26/2018 1:00:00 AM EST
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Thu, Apr 11 2019
at 6:35 PM
11/26/2018 1:00:00 AM EST
Clinton Lumber Kings at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Mon, Apr 15 2019
at 6:35 PM
11/26/2018 1:00:00 AM EST
Clinton Lumber Kings at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Tue, Apr 16 2019
at 6:35 PM
11/26/2018 1:00:00 AM EST
Clinton Lumber Kings at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Wed, Apr 17 2019
at 12:05 PM
11/26/2018 1:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Mon, Apr 22 2019
at 6:35 PM
11/26/2018 1:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Tue, Apr 23 2019
at 12:05 PM
11/26/2018 1:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Wed, Apr 24 2019
at 6:35 PM
11/26/2018 1:00:00 AM EST
Dayton Dragons at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Tue, Apr 30 2019
at 6:35 PM
11/26/2018 1:00:00 AM EST
Dayton Dragons at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Wed, May 1 2019
at 11:05 AM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Dayton Dragons at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Thu, May 2 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Fri, May 3 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Sat, May 4 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Sun, May 5 2019
at 5:05 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Mon, May 13 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Tue, May 14 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Wed, May 15 2019
at 11:05 AM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Thu, May 16 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Fri, May 17 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Sat, May 18 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Sun, May 19 2019
at 2:05 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Tue, May 28 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Wed, May 29 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Thu, May 30 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Fri, Jun 7 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Sat, Jun 8 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Sun, Jun 9 2019
at 2:05 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Mon, Jun 10 2019
at 11:05 AM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Burlington Bees at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Fri, Jun 14 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Burlington Bees at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Sat, Jun 15 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Burlington Bees at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Sun, Jun 16 2019
at 2:05 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Thu, Jun 20 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Fri, Jun 21 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Sat, Jun 22 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Sun, Jun 23 2019
at 5:05 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Burlington Bees at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Sat, Jun 29 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Burlington Bees at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Sun, Jun 30 2019
at 5:05 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Burlington Bees at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Mon, Jul 1 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Tue, Jul 2 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Wed, Jul 3 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Lansing Lugnuts at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Wed, Jul 10 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Lansing Lugnuts at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Thu, Jul 11 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Lansing Lugnuts at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Fri, Jul 12 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Great Lakes Loons at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Sat, Jul 13 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Great Lakes Loons at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Sun, Jul 14 2019
at 5:05 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Great Lakes Loons at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Mon, Jul 15 2019
at 12:05 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Burlington Bees at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Sat, Jul 27 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Burlington Bees at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Sun, Jul 28 2019
at 5:05 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Burlington Bees at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Mon, Jul 29 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Tue, Jul 30 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Wed, Jul 31 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Thu, Aug 1 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Kane County Cougars at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Fri, Aug 2 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Clinton Lumber Kings at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Sat, Aug 10 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Clinton Lumber Kings at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Sun, Aug 11 2019
at 5:05 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Clinton Lumber Kings at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Mon, Aug 12 2019
at 12:05 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Sat, Aug 17 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Sun, Aug 18 2019
at 5:05 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Mon, Aug 19 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Tue, Aug 20 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Wed, Aug 21 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Thu, Aug 22 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Fri, Aug 23 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Wed, Aug 28 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Thu, Aug 29 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST
Beloit Snappers at
2019 Peoria Chiefs Season
Fri, Aug 30 2019
at 6:35 PM
3/1/2019 1:00:00 AM EST