Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Erie SeaWolves
2019 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
110 East 10th Street
Erie, PA USA 16501
814-456-1300

Erie SeaWolves website

2019 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Quarter Season - Dugout Box (Online)$36.36 per package Buy Package
Half Season - Dugout Box (Online)$92.52 per package Buy Package
Full Season - Dugout Box (Online)$146.52 per package Buy Package
Happy Howler - C. Wolf Plan Baseline Box (Online)$32.00 per package Buy Package
Happy Howler - Perry Plan - Baseline Box (Online)$32.00 per package Buy Package
Buck Night - Baseline Box (Online)$121.00 per package Buy Package
Quarter Season - Baseline Box (Online)$69.96 per package Buy Package
Half Season - Baseline Box (Online)$124.41 per package Buy Package
Full Season - Baseline Box (Online)$140.04 per package Buy Package
Buck Night - Upper Box (Online)$88.00 per package Buy Package
Happy Howler - C. Wolf Upper Box (Online)$26.00 per package Buy Package
Happy Howler - Perry Plan - Upper Box (Online)$26.00 per package Buy Package
Quarter Season - Upper Box (Online)$48.32 per package Buy Package
Half Season - Upper Box (Online)$99.36 per package Buy Package
Full Season - Upper Box (Online)$110.52 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Trenton Thunder at
2019 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Thu, Jul 25 2019
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
2019 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Fri, Jul 26 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
2019 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sat, Jul 27 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Trueno at
2019 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sun, Jul 28 2019
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Trenton Thunder at
2019 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Mon, Jul 29 2019
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2019 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Fri, Aug 2 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2019 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sat, Aug 3 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at
2019 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sun, Aug 4 2019
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Peleadores De Reading at
2019 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Tue, Aug 13 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
2019 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Wed, Aug 14 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Reading Fightin Phils at
2019 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Thu, Aug 15 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2019 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Fri, Aug 16 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2019 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sat, Aug 17 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Akron RubberDucks at
2019 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Sun, Aug 18 2019
at 1:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2019 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Mon, Aug 26 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2019 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Tue, Aug 27 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2019 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Wed, Aug 28 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels at
2019 Erie SeaWolves Regular Season
Thu, Aug 29 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets