Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Greensboro Grasshoppers
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
First National Bank Field
Greensboro, NC USA 27401
336-268-2255

Greensboro Grasshoppers website

Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019 Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
FS DM$561.00 per package Buy Package
Thirsty Thursday PlanInfoPriceAvailable
Thirsty Thursday Fun PassClick here for details$60.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Thu, Jun 20 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Fri, Jun 21 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Sat, Jun 22 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Delmarva Shorebirds at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Sun, Jun 23 2019
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
West Virginia Power at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Mon, Jun 24 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
West Virginia Power at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Tue, Jun 25 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
West Virginia Power at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Wed, Jun 26 2019
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lakewood BlueClaws at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Thu, Jul 4 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lakewood BlueClaws at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Fri, Jul 5 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lakewood BlueClaws at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Sat, Jul 6 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lakewood BlueClaws at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Sun, Jul 7 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
West Virginia Power at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Fri, Jul 12 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
West Virginia Power at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Sat, Jul 13 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
West Virginia Power at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Sun, Jul 14 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hagerstown Suns at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Mon, Jul 15 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hagerstown Suns at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Tue, Jul 16 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hagerstown Suns at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Wed, Jul 17 2019
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Asheville Tourists at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Tue, Jul 23 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Asheville Tourists at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Wed, Jul 24 2019
at 12:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Asheville Tourists at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Thu, Jul 25 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kannapolis Intimidators at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Fri, Jul 26 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kannapolis Intimidators at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Sat, Jul 27 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kannapolis Intimidators at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Sun, Jul 28 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kannapolis Intimidators at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Mon, Jul 29 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Asheville Tourists at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Thu, Aug 8 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Asheville Tourists at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Fri, Aug 9 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Asheville Tourists at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Sat, Aug 10 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Asheville Tourists at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Sun, Aug 11 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Augusta GreenJackets at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Thu, Aug 15 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Augusta GreenJackets at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Fri, Aug 16 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Augusta GreenJackets at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Sat, Aug 17 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Augusta GreenJackets at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Sun, Aug 18 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rome Braves at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Mon, Aug 26 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rome Braves at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Tue, Aug 27 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rome Braves at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Wed, Aug 28 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rome Braves at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Thu, Aug 29 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Undated at
Greensboro Grasshoppers 2019
Mon, Sep 30 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets