Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




University of West Florida Performing Arts
Center for Fine & Performing Arts 2018-2019
11000 University Pkwy.
Pensacola, FL USA 32514
850.857.6285
cfpa@uwf.edu
University of West Florida Performing Arts website

Center for Fine & Performing Arts 2018-2019 Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
The Little Mermaid Thu, Feb 21 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Little Mermaid Fri, Feb 22 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Little Mermaid Sat, Feb 23 2019
at 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Little Mermaid Sat, Feb 23 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Little Mermaid Sun, Feb 24 2019
at 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets
UWF Singers Mon, Feb 25 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
MHAS: Kaltchev Mon, Mar 4 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Symphonic Band: Film Music Concert Fri, Mar 29 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Symphonic Band: Film Music Concert Sat, Mar 30 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Dearly Departed Fri, Apr 5 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Dearly Departed Sat, Apr 6 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Dearly Departed Sun, Apr 7 2019
at 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets
MHAS: Downen, Riley Mon, Apr 8 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Runge Strings Thu, Apr 11 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Dearly Departed Fri, Apr 12 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Dearly Departed Sat, Apr 13 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Dearly Departed Sun, Apr 14 2019
at 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Percussion Ensemble Mon, Apr 22 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Jazz Ensemble Thu, Apr 25 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets