Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




University of West Florida Performing Arts
Center for Fine & Performing Arts 2018-2019
11000 University Pkwy.
Pensacola, FL USA 32514
850.857.6285
cfpa@uwf.edu
University of West Florida Performing Arts website

Center for Fine & Performing Arts 2018-2019 Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
The School for Scandal Fri, Oct 19 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The School for Scandal Sat, Oct 20 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The School for Scandal Sun, Oct 21 2018
at 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Faculty Recital: Dunn/Riley/Small Mon, Oct 22 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Symphonic Band Concert Tue, Oct 23 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Percussion Ensemble Mon, Oct 29 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Rocky Horror Picture Show with Shadowcast Sat, Nov 3 2018
at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rocky Horror Picture Show with Shadowcast Sat, Nov 3 2018
at 11:59 PM
Buy Tickets
MHAS: William Langlie-Miletich Mon, Nov 5 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Runge Strings Thu, Nov 15 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
UWF Singers Tue, Nov 20 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Jazz Ensemble Tue, Nov 27 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Fri, Dec 7 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Sat, Dec 8 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Sun, Dec 9 2018
at 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Symphonic Band Concert Sun, Dec 9 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Fri, Dec 14 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Sat, Dec 15 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
A Christmas Carol Sun, Dec 16 2018
at 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets
13th Annual All-Stainway School Celebration Sat, Jan 26 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
World Music Concert Sat, Feb 9 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Runge Strings Mon, Feb 11 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Little Mermaid Fri, Feb 15 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Little Mermaid Sat, Feb 16 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Little Mermaid Sun, Feb 17 2019
at 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets
UWF Singers Mon, Feb 25 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
MHAS: Kaltchev Mon, Mar 4 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Symphonic Band: Film Music Concert Fri, Mar 29 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Symphonic Band: Film Music Concert Sat, Mar 30 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
MHAS: Downen, Riley Mon, Apr 8 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Runge Strings Thu, Apr 11 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Percussion Ensemble Mon, Apr 22 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Jazz Ensemble Thu, Apr 25 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets