Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Lake County Captains
Lake County Captains Baseball
35300 Vine Street
Eastlake, OH USA 44095
440-954-9467
JYorko@captainsbaseball.com
Lake County Captains website

Lake County Captains Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Great Lakes Loons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Thu, Apr 4 2019
at 6:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Great Lakes Loons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Fri, Apr 5 2019
at 6:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Mon, Apr 8 2019
at 6:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Tue, Apr 9 2019
at 6:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Wed, Apr 10 2019
at 6:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Thu, Apr 11 2019
at 6:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
South Bend Cubs at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Thu, Apr 18 2019
at 6:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
South Bend Cubs at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Fri, Apr 19 2019
at 6:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
South Bend Cubs at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sat, Apr 20 2019
at 1:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Dayton Dragons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Mon, Apr 22 2019
at 6:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Dayton Dragons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Tue, Apr 23 2019
at 6:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Dayton Dragons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Wed, Apr 24 2019
at 12:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Tue, Apr 30 2019
at 6:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Wed, May 1 2019
at 6:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Quad Cities River Bandits at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Thu, May 2 2019
at 11:00 AM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Kane County Cougars at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Fri, May 3 2019
at 6:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Kane County Cougars at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sat, May 4 2019
at 6:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Kane County Cougars at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sun, May 5 2019
at 1:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Fort Wayne Tin Caps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Mon, May 13 2019
at 6:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Fort Wayne Tin Caps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Tue, May 14 2019
at 6:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Fort Wayne Tin Caps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Wed, May 15 2019
at 11:00 AM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Thu, May 16 2019
at 6:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Fri, May 17 2019
at 6:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sat, May 18 2019
at 6:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sun, May 19 2019
at 1:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Fri, May 31 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sat, Jun 1 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sun, Jun 2 2019
at 1:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Lansing Lugnuts at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Fri, Jun 7 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Lansing Lugnuts at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sat, Jun 8 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Lansing Lugnuts at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sun, Jun 9 2019
at 1:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Lansing Lugnuts at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Mon, Jun 10 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Great Lakes Loons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Tue, Jun 11 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Great Lakes Loons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Wed, Jun 12 2019
at 12:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Great Lakes Loons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Thu, Jun 13 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Thu, Jun 20 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Fri, Jun 21 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sat, Jun 22 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sun, Jun 23 2019
at 1:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Fort Wayne Tin Caps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Tue, Jul 2 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Fort Wayne Tin Caps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Wed, Jul 3 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Lansing Lugnuts at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sat, Jul 6 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Lansing Lugnuts at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sun, Jul 7 2019
at 1:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Lansing Lugnuts at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Mon, Jul 8 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Wed, Jul 17 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Thu, Jul 18 2019
at 11:00 AM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Cedar Rapids Kernels at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Fri, Jul 19 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Peoria Chiefs at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sat, Jul 20 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Peoria Chiefs at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sun, Jul 21 2019
at 1:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Peoria Chiefs at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Mon, Jul 22 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Lansing Lugnuts at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Tue, Jul 30 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Lansing Lugnuts at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Wed, Jul 31 2019
at 11:00 AM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Lansing Lugnuts at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Thu, Aug 1 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Lansing Lugnuts at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Fri, Aug 2 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sat, Aug 10 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sun, Aug 11 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
West Michigan Whitecaps at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Mon, Aug 12 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
South Bend Cubs at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Wed, Aug 14 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
South Bend Cubs at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Thu, Aug 15 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
South Bend Cubs at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Fri, Aug 16 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Wed, Aug 21 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Thu, Aug 22 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Bowling Green Hot Rods at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Fri, Aug 23 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Dayton Dragons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sat, Aug 24 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Dayton Dragons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sun, Aug 25 2019
at 1:30 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Dayton Dragons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Mon, Aug 26 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Dayton Dragons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Tue, Aug 27 2019
at 12:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Great Lakes Loons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sat, Aug 31 2019
at 7:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Great Lakes Loons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Sun, Sep 1 2019
at 6:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
Great Lakes Loons at
Lake County Captains Baseball
Mon, Sep 2 2019
at 1:00 PM
3/18/2019 10:00:00 AM EST