Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Connecticut Tigers
Connecticut Tigers
Dodd Stadium
Norwich, CT USA 06360
860-887-7962

Connecticut Tigers website

Connecticut Tigers Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Fireworks Plan$85.00 per package Buy Package
MVP Plan$85.00 per package Buy Package
Saturday Plan$85.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Lowell Spinners at
Connecticut Tigers
Fri, Jun 21 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lowell Spinners at
Connecticut Tigers
Sat, Jun 22 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lowell Spinners at
Connecticut Tigers
Sun, Jun 23 2019
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Connecticut Tigers
Fri, Jun 28 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Connecticut Tigers
Sat, Jun 29 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Connecticut Tigers
Sun, Jun 30 2019
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Vermont Lake Monsters at
Connecticut Tigers
Thu, Jul 4 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Vermont Lake Monsters at
Connecticut Tigers
Fri, Jul 5 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Vermont Lake Monsters at
Connecticut Tigers
Sat, Jul 6 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tri-City ValleyCats at
Connecticut Tigers
Sat, Jul 13 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tri-City ValleyCats at
Connecticut Tigers
Sun, Jul 14 2019
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tri-City ValleyCats at
Connecticut Tigers
Mon, Jul 15 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Cyclones at
Connecticut Tigers
Sat, Jul 20 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Cyclones at
Connecticut Tigers
Sun, Jul 21 2019
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Cyclones at
Connecticut Tigers
Mon, Jul 22 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Staten Island Yankees at
Connecticut Tigers
Tue, Jul 23 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Staten Island Yankees at
Connecticut Tigers
Wed, Jul 24 2019
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Staten Island Yankees at
Connecticut Tigers
Thu, Jul 25 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
Connecticut Tigers
Tue, Jul 30 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
Connecticut Tigers
Wed, Jul 31 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Williamsport Crosscutters at
Connecticut Tigers
Thu, Aug 1 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Aberdeen IronBirds at
Connecticut Tigers
Mon, Aug 5 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Aberdeen IronBirds at
Connecticut Tigers
Tue, Aug 6 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Aberdeen IronBirds at
Connecticut Tigers
Wed, Aug 7 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tri-City ValleyCats at
Connecticut Tigers
Sun, Aug 11 2019
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tri-City ValleyCats at
Connecticut Tigers
Mon, Aug 12 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tri-City ValleyCats at
Connecticut Tigers
Tue, Aug 13 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Connecticut Tigers
Wed, Aug 14 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Connecticut Tigers
Thu, Aug 15 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Hudson Valley Renegades at
Connecticut Tigers
Fri, Aug 16 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Cyclones at
Connecticut Tigers
Thu, Aug 22 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Cyclones at
Connecticut Tigers
Fri, Aug 23 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Cyclones at
Connecticut Tigers
Sat, Aug 24 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lowell Spinners at
Connecticut Tigers
Sat, Aug 31 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lowell Spinners at
Connecticut Tigers
Sun, Sep 1 2019
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lowell Spinners at
Connecticut Tigers
Mon, Sep 2 2019
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets