Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Rochester Red Wings
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Frontier Field
Rochester, NY USA 14608
585.423.9464
tickets@redwingsbaseball.com
Rochester Red Wings website

Rochester Red Wings Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Early Bird April PackageInfoPriceAvailable
Early Bird (April) PremiumClick here for details$49.00 per package Buy Package
Early Bird (April) UpperClick here for details$49.00 per package Buy Package
Early Bird (April) ReservedClick here for details$49.00 per package Buy Package
FULL SEASONInfoPriceAvailable
PremiumClick here for details$420.00 per package Buy Package
UpperClick here for details$405.00 per package Buy Package
ReservedClick here for details$325.00 per package Buy Package
TWELVE GAMESInfoPriceAvailable
Best of Best 12: PremiumClick here for details$126.00 per package Buy Package
Best of Best 12: UpperClick here for details$105.00 per package Buy Package
Best of Best 12: ReservedClick here for details$86.00 per package Buy Package
Friday 12: PremiumClick here for details$126.00 per package Buy Package
Friday 12: UpperClick here for details$105.00 per package Buy Package
Friday 12: ReservedClick here for details$86.00 per package Buy Package
Saturday 12: PremiumClick here for details$126.00 per package Buy Package
Saturday 12: UpperClick here for details$105.00 per package Buy Package
Saturday 12: ReservedClick here for details$86.00 per package Buy Package
Sunday 12: PremiumClick here for details$126.00 per package Buy Package
Sunday 12: UpperClick here for details$105.00 per package Buy Package
Sunday 12: ReservedClick here for details$86.00 per package Buy Package
SIX GAMESInfoPriceAvailable
Best of Best 6: PremiumClick here for details$66.00 per package Buy Package
Best of Best 6: UpperClick here for details$55.50 per package Buy Package
Best of Best 6: ReservedClick here for details$46.00 per package Buy Package
Friday 6: PremiumClick here for details$66.00 per package Buy Package
Friday 6: UpperClick here for details$55.50 per package Buy Package
Friday 6: ReservedClick here for details$46.00 per package Buy Package
Saturday 6: PremiumClick here for details$66.00 per package Buy Package
Saturday 6: UpperClick here for details$55.50 per package Buy Package
Saturday 6: ReservedClick here for details$46.00 per package Buy Package
Weekday 6: PremiumClick here for details$66.00 per package Buy Package
Weekday 6: UpperClick here for details$55.50 per package Buy Package
Weekday 6: ReservedClick here for details$46.00 per package Buy Package
Mets 6: PremiumClick here for details$66.00 per package Buy Package
Mets 6: UpperClick here for details$55.50 per package Buy Package
Mets 6: ReservedClick here for details$46.00 per package Buy Package
Yankees 6: PremiumClick here for details$66.00 per package Buy Package
Yankees 6: UpperClick here for details$55.50 per package Buy Package
Yankees 6: ReservedClick here for details$46.00 per package Buy Package
Plates 6: PremiumClick here for details$66.00 per package Buy Package
Plates 6: UpperClick here for details$55.50 per package Buy Package
Plates 6: ReservedClick here for details$46.00 per package Buy Package
DIAMOND DEBITInfoPriceAvailable
Diamond Debit PremiumClick here for details$94.00 per package Buy Package
Diamond Debit UpperClick here for details$78.00 per package Buy Package
Diamond Debit ReservedClick here for details$77.50 per package Buy Package
VOUCHER BOOKSInfoPriceAvailable
Voucher Book PremiumClick here for details$94.00 per package Buy Package
Voucher Book UpperClick here for details$78.00 per package Buy Package
Voucher Book ReservedClick here for details$77.50 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Apr 11 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Apr 12 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Apr 13 2019
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Apr 14 2019
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Mon, Apr 15 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, Apr 16 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, Apr 17 2019
at 12:35 PM
Buy Tickets
SWB RailRiders at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Mon, Apr 22 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
SWB RailRiders at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, Apr 23 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
SWB RailRiders at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, Apr 24 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
SWB RailRiders at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Apr 25 2019
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Apr 26 2019
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Apr 27 2019
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Apr 28 2019
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, May 7 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, May 8 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, May 9 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, May 10 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, May 11 2019
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, May 12 2019
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, May 21 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, May 22 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, May 23 2019
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, May 24 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, May 25 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, May 26 2019
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Mon, May 27 2019
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, May 31 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Jun 1 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Jun 2 2019
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, Jun 11 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, Jun 12 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Columbus Clippers at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Jun 13 2019
at 12:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Jun 14 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Jun 15 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Charlotte Knights at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Jun 16 2019
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
SWB RailRiders at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Mon, Jun 24 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
SWB RailRiders at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, Jun 25 2019
at 12:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Jun 28 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Jun 29 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Jun 30 2019
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Mon, Jul 1 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, Jul 2 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, Jul 3 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Jul 11 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Jul 12 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Jul 13 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Jul 14 2019
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, Jul 23 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, Jul 24 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Norfolk Tides at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Jul 25 2019
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Jul 26 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Jul 27 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Indianapolis Indians at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Jul 28 2019
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
SWB RailRiders at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, Jul 31 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
SWB RailRiders at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Aug 1 2019
at 12:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, Aug 6 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, Aug 7 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Aug 8 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Aug 9 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Aug 10 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisville Bats at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Aug 11 2019
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Mon, Aug 19 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Tue, Aug 20 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Wed, Aug 21 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Buffalo Bisons at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Thu, Aug 22 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Fri, Aug 30 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sat, Aug 31 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Sun, Sep 1 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Rochester Red Wings Baseball
Mon, Sep 2 2019
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets