Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Inland Empire 66ers
Inland Empire 66ers
280 South E Street
San Bernardino, CA USA 92401
909-888-9922
boxoffice@ie66ers.com
Inland Empire 66ers website

Inland Empire 66ers Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
Bobblehead PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
Bobblehead Package - Executive BoxClick here for details$139.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Bobblehead Package - Club LevelClick here for details$123.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Cyber Week DealsInfoPriceAvailable
MVP Package - Executive Box Cyber Special$72.00 per ticket 11/23/2018 3:00:00 AM EST
MVP Package - Club Level Cyber Special$60.00 per ticket 11/23/2018 3:00:00 AM EST
Friday Night Package - Executive Box Cyber Special$99.00 per ticket 11/23/2018 3:00:00 AM EST
Fireworks Plan - Executive Box Cyber Special$66.00 per ticket 11/23/2018 3:00:00 AM EST
Fireworks Plan - Club Level Cyber Special$52.00 per ticket 11/23/2018 3:00:00 AM EST
Bernie's Flex Tickets - Executive Box Cyber Deal$57.00 per ticket 11/23/2019 3:00:00 AM EST
Bernie's Flex Tickets - Club Level Cyber Special$48.00 per ticket 11/23/2019 3:00:00 AM EST
Bernie's Flex Tickets - Bullpen Box Cyber Special$38.00 per ticket 11/23/2019 3:00:00 AM EST
Holiday PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
Holiday Plan - Deck the Halls Plan$179.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Holiday Plan - Home For the Holidays Plan$99.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Holiday Plan - Stocking Stuffer Plan$59.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
2019 Executive Box Season Ticket PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
Full Season Ticket - Executive Box$595.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Half Season Ticket - Executive Box $385Flex Plan Buy Tickets
24 Game Package - Executive Box $300Flex Plan Buy Tickets
12 Game Package - Executive Box $162Flex Plan Buy Tickets
6 Game Package - Executive Box $84Flex Plan Buy Tickets
2019 Club Level Season Ticket PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
Full Season Ticket - Club Seat$525.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Half Season Ticket - Club Level $315Flex Plan Buy Tickets
24 Game Package - Club Level $252Flex Plan Buy Tickets
12 Game Package - Club Level $138Flex Plan Buy Tickets
6 Game Package - Club Level $72Flex Plan Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Apr 4 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Apr 5 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Apr 6 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Apr 7 2019
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Modesto Nuts at
Inland Empire 66ers
Mon, Apr 8 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Modesto Nuts at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Apr 9 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Modesto Nuts at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Apr 10 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Apr 18 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Apr 19 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Apr 20 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Mon, Apr 22 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Apr 23 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Apr 24 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Apr 25 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Jose Giants at
Inland Empire 66ers
Mon, Apr 29 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Jose Giants at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Apr 30 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Jose Giants at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, May 1 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Jose Giants at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, May 2 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, May 10 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, May 11 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, May 12 2019
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, May 21 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, May 22 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, May 23 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, May 24 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, May 25 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, May 26 2019
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Jun 4 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Jun 5 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Jun 6 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Jun 7 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Jun 8 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Jun 9 2019
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Mon, Jun 10 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Jun 11 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
North Division All-Stars at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Jun 18 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Mon, Jun 24 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Jun 25 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Jun 26 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Jun 27 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Jun 28 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Jun 29 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Jun 30 2019
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Jul 4 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Jul 5 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Jul 6 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Jul 7 2019
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Mon, Jul 8 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Jul 9 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Jul 17 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Jul 18 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Jul 19 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Modesto Nuts at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Jul 20 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Modesto Nuts at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Jul 21 2019
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Modesto Nuts at
Inland Empire 66ers
Mon, Jul 22 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Jul 30 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Jul 31 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Aug 1 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Jose Giants at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Aug 2 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Jose Giants at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Aug 3 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Jose Giants at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Aug 4 2019
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Aug 9 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Aug 10 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Aug 11 2019
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Aug 20 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Aug 21 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lancaster Jethawks at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Aug 22 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Aug 23 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Aug 24 2019
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Aug 25 2019
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Mon, Aug 26 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Vouchers at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Sep 27 2019
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets