Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
9201 University City Blvd
Charlotte, NC United States 28223
704-687-4949
niner@uncc.edu
University of North Carolina at Charlotte website

Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Mini PlanInfoPriceAvailable
10-Ticket Flex-PackClick here for details$99.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Season TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
Green ZoneClick here for details$110.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
Black ZoneClick here for details$86.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
East Carolina at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 18 2018
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
WKU at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 3 2019
at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Marshall at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 5 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Southern Miss at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 17 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Louisiana Tech at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 19 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Old Dominion at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 21 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Rice at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 31 2019
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
North Texas at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 2 2019
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
C-USA Bonus Play at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 23 2019
at TBA
2/23/2019 10:00:00 AM EST
C-USA Bonus Play at
Charlotte 49ers Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 27 2019
at TBA
2/27/2019 10:00:00 AM EST