Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Liberty University
Women's Basketball 2017-2018
1971 University Blvd
Lynchburg, VA USA 24515
434-582-7328
tickets@liberty.edu
Liberty University website

Women's Basketball 2017-2018 Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
Regular Season TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
Reserved (FC Donation Required)Click here for details$63.00 Buy Tickets
General Admission$42.00 Buy Tickets
Faculty/Staff Season TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
Faculty/Staff Reserved (FC Donation Req.)Click here for details$42.00 Buy Tickets
Faculty/Staff General Admission$26.00 Buy Tickets
Recent Grad (13-17) Season TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
Recent Grad (13-17) Reserved (FC Donation Req.)Click here for details$42.00 Buy Tickets
Recent Grad (13-17) General Admission$26.00 Buy Tickets
Varsity Club Season TicketsInfoPriceAvailable
Varsity Club Reserved (FC Donation Required)Click here for details$42.00 Buy Tickets
Varsity Club General Admission$26.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Shippensburg at
Women's Basketball 2017-2018
Sat, Dec 16 2017
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Charleston Southern at
Women's Basketball 2017-2018
Sat, Jan 6 2018
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Winthrop at
Women's Basketball 2017-2018
Tue, Jan 9 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Campbell at
Women's Basketball 2017-2018
Sat, Jan 20 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Radford at
Women's Basketball 2017-2018
Sun, Jan 28 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Presbyterian at
Women's Basketball 2017-2018
Sat, Feb 3 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Gardner-Webb at
Women's Basketball 2017-2018
Tue, Feb 6 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
UNC Asheville at
Women's Basketball 2017-2018
Sat, Feb 17 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Longwood at
Women's Basketball 2017-2018
Tue, Feb 27 2018
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
High Point at
Women's Basketball 2017-2018
Fri, Mar 2 2018
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets