Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Corpus Christi Hooks Baseball
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
734 E Port Avenue
Corpus Christi, TX USA 78401
361-561-4665
rcervenka@cchooks.com
Corpus Christi Hooks Baseball website

Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Prorated 17 Sapphire Friday Res PKG$179.00 per ticket Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Midland Rockhounds at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Wed, Apr 25 2018
at 7:05 PM
Web Sales Ended
Midland Rockhounds at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Thu, Apr 26 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Fri, Apr 27 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Sat, Apr 28 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Sun, Apr 29 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Mon, Apr 30 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland Rockhounds at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Thu, May 10 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland Rockhounds at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Fri, May 11 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland Rockhounds at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Sat, May 12 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland Rockhounds at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Sun, May 13 2018
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Mon, May 14 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Tue, May 15 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Wed, May 16 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Thu, May 17 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Tue, May 22 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Wed, May 23 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Thu, May 24 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Fri, May 25 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Sat, May 26 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Sun, May 27 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Tue, Jun 5 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Wed, Jun 6 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Thu, Jun 7 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Fri, Jun 8 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Sat, Jun 9 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Sun, Jun 10 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Mon, Jun 11 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Tue, Jun 12 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Thu, Jun 21 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Fri, Jun 22 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Sat, Jun 23 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Sun, Jun 24 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Wed, Jul 4 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Thu, Jul 5 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Arkansas Travelers at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Fri, Jul 6 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Sat, Jul 7 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Sun, Jul 8 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Mon, Jul 9 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Sun, Jul 15 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Mon, Jul 16 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Tue, Jul 17 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Wed, Jul 18 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland Rockhounds at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Thu, Jul 26 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland Rockhounds at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Fri, Jul 27 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland Rockhounds at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Sat, Jul 28 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland Rockhounds at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Sun, Jul 29 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Mon, Jul 30 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Tue, Jul 31 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Wed, Aug 1 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Tue, Aug 7 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Wed, Aug 8 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Tulsa Drillers at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Thu, Aug 9 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Fri, Aug 10 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Sat, Aug 11 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Springfield Cardinals at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Sun, Aug 12 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland Rockhounds at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Tue, Aug 21 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland Rockhounds at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Wed, Aug 22 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland Rockhounds at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Thu, Aug 23 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Midland Rockhounds at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Fri, Aug 24 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Sat, Aug 25 2018
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Sun, Aug 26 2018
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
San Antonio Missions at
Corpus Christi Hooks 2018 Season
Mon, Aug 27 2018
at 4:05 PM
Buy Tickets