Customer Login

    Change Password     Help Me Find My Account




Liberty University
Liberty University Baseball
Liberty University Ticket Office
Lynchburg, VA USA 24515
434-582-7328
tickets@liberty.edu
Liberty University website

Liberty University Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Premium Season Ticket (Flames Club Donation Req.)InfoPriceAvailable
Senior 60+ PremiumClick here for details$50.00 Buy Tickets
Youth (3-18) PremiumClick here for details$50.00 Buy Tickets
Faculty/Staff PremiumClick here for details$60.00 Buy Tickets
Recent Grad (12-16) PremiumClick here for details$60.00 Buy Tickets
Adult PremiumClick here for details$75.00 Buy Tickets
General Admission Season TicketInfoPriceAvailable
Senior 60+ General Admission$30.00 Buy Tickets
Family Plan (min. 4) General Admission$32.50 Buy Tickets
Faculty/Staff General Admission$40.00 Buy Tickets
Recent Grad (12-16) General Admission$40.00 Buy Tickets
Varsity Club General Admission$40.00 Buy Tickets
Adult General Admission$50.00 Buy Tickets
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Bryant at
Liberty University Baseball
Fri, Mar 3 2017
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bryant at
Liberty University Baseball
Sat, Mar 4 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bryant at
Liberty University Baseball
Sun, Mar 5 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Duke at
Liberty University Baseball
Tue, Mar 7 2017
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
St. Johns at
Liberty University Baseball
Fri, Mar 10 2017
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
St. Johns at
Liberty University Baseball
Sat, Mar 11 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
St. Johns at
Liberty University Baseball
Sun, Mar 12 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
St. Joseph's at
Liberty University Baseball
Tue, Mar 14 2017
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
High Point at
Liberty University Baseball
Fri, Mar 17 2017
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
High Point at
Liberty University Baseball
Sat, Mar 18 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
High Point at
Liberty University Baseball
Sun, Mar 19 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
James Madison at
Liberty University Baseball
Tue, Mar 21 2017
at 3:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bethune-Cookman at
Liberty University Baseball
Fri, Mar 31 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bethune-Cookman at
Liberty University Baseball
Sat, Apr 1 2017
at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bethune-Cookman at
Liberty University Baseball
Sun, Apr 2 2017
at 1:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Radford at
Liberty University Baseball
Tue, Apr 4 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Winthrop at
Liberty University Baseball
Thu, Apr 13 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Winthrop at
Liberty University Baseball
Fri, Apr 14 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Winthrop at
Liberty University Baseball
Sat, Apr 15 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Campbell at
Liberty University Baseball
Fri, May 5 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Campbell at
Liberty University Baseball
Sat, May 6 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Campbell at
Liberty University Baseball
Sun, May 7 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Elon at
Liberty University Baseball
Tue, May 9 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Presbyterian at
Liberty University Baseball
Thu, May 18 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Presbyterian at
Liberty University Baseball
Fri, May 19 2017
at 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Presbyterian at
Liberty University Baseball
Sat, May 20 2017
at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets