Kingsport Axmen
Kingsport Axmen Baseball
Hunter Wright Stadium
Kingsport, TN USA 37660


Kingsport Axmen website

Kingsport Axmen Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Full Season Reserved$145.00 per package Buy Package
Full Season GA$95.00 per package Buy Package
12 Game Mini Plan - GA$60.00 per package Buy Package
6 Game Mini Plan - GA$31.98 per package Buy Package
12 Game Mini Plan - Reserved$72.00 per package Buy Package
6 Game Mini Plan - Reserved$42.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Danville Otterbots at
Kingsport Axmen Baseball
Wed, Jun 29 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Elizabethton River Riders at
Kingsport Axmen Baseball
Sat, Jul 2 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Elizabethton River Riders at
Kingsport Axmen Baseball
Sun, Jul 3 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Johnson City Doughboys at
Kingsport Axmen Baseball
Thu, Jul 7 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Johnson City Doughboys at
Kingsport Axmen Baseball
Fri, Jul 8 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Bristol State Liners at
Kingsport Axmen Baseball
Sat, Jul 9 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Burlington Sock Puppets at
Kingsport Axmen Baseball
Mon, Jul 11 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Burlington Sock Puppets at
Kingsport Axmen Baseball
Tue, Jul 12 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Elizabethton River Riders at
Kingsport Axmen Baseball
Tue, Jul 19 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Elizabethton River Riders at
Kingsport Axmen Baseball
Wed, Jul 20 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Johnson City Doughboys at
Kingsport Axmen Baseball
Wed, Jul 27 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Johnson City Doughboys at
Kingsport Axmen Baseball
Thu, Jul 28 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Greeneville Flyboys at
Kingsport Axmen Baseball
Fri, Jul 29 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Greeneville Flyboys at
Kingsport Axmen Baseball
Sat, Jul 30 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Princeton Whistlepigs at
Kingsport Axmen Baseball
Fri, Aug 5 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Princeton Whistlepigs at
Kingsport Axmen Baseball
Sat, Aug 6 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Kingsport Axmen Voucher at
Kingsport Axmen Baseball
Sat, Dec 31 2022
at 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets