University of North Florida Athletics
2022 Baseball
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, FL USA 32224
904-620-2473
ospreytickets@unf.edu
University of North Florida Athletics website

2022 Baseball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Youth (under 18) Season Ticket - $85Click here for details$85.00 per package Buy Package
Senior (over 65) Season Ticket - $85Click here for details$85.00 per package Buy Package
UNF Alumni Season Ticket - $85Click here for details$85.00 per package Buy Package
UNF Faculty/Staff Season Ticket - $85Click here for details$85.00 per package Buy Package
Military Season Ticket - $85Click here for details$85.00 per package Buy Package
Adult Season Ticket - $95Click here for details$95.00 per package Buy Package
Combined Baseball and Softball Season Ticket - $13Click here for details$135.00 per package Buy Package
Flex PlanInfoPriceAvailable
Flex Plan (Florida plus 4) - $40Click here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Presbyterian at
2022 Baseball
Fri, Feb 18 2022
at 6:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Presbyterian at
2022 Baseball
Sat, Feb 19 2022
at 2:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Presbyterian at
2022 Baseball
Sun, Feb 20 2022
at 1:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
UCF at
2022 Baseball
Tue, Feb 22 2022
at 6:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
UCONN at
2022 Baseball
Fri, Feb 25 2022
at 6:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
UCONN at
2022 Baseball
Sat, Feb 26 2022
at 2:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
UCONN at
2022 Baseball
Sun, Feb 27 2022
at 1:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Florida at
2022 Baseball
Tue, Mar 1 2022
at 6:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
USF at
2022 Baseball
Wed, Mar 2 2022
at 6:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Boston College at
2022 Baseball
Fri, Mar 4 2022
at 6:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Boston College at
2022 Baseball
Sat, Mar 5 2022
at 2:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Boston College at
2022 Baseball
Sun, Mar 6 2022
at 1:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Butler at
2022 Baseball
Tue, Mar 8 2022
at 6:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Butler at
2022 Baseball
Wed, Mar 9 2022
at 6:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
UCF at
2022 Baseball
Sun, Mar 13 2022
at 1:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
FAMU at
2022 Baseball
Tue, Mar 15 2022
at 3:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Liberty at
2022 Baseball
Fri, Mar 18 2022
at 6:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Liberty at
2022 Baseball
Sat, Mar 19 2022
at 2:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Liberty at
2022 Baseball
Sun, Mar 20 2022
at 1:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Jacksonville at
2022 Baseball
Fri, Apr 8 2022
at 6:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Jacksonville at
2022 Baseball
Sat, Apr 9 2022
at 2:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Jacksonville at
2022 Baseball
Sun, Apr 10 2022
at 1:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Citadel at
2022 Baseball
Tue, Apr 19 2022
at 6:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Kennesaw State at
2022 Baseball
Fri, Apr 29 2022
at 6:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Kennesaw State at
2022 Baseball
Sat, Apr 30 2022
at 2:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Kennesaw State at
2022 Baseball
Sun, May 1 2022
at 1:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
UCF at
2022 Baseball
Tue, May 3 2022
at 6:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Stetson at
2022 Baseball
Fri, May 6 2022
at 6:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Stetson at
2022 Baseball
Sat, May 7 2022
at 2:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Stetson at
2022 Baseball
Sun, May 8 2022
at 1:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
FGCU at
2022 Baseball
Thu, May 19 2022
at 6:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
FGCU at
2022 Baseball
Fri, May 20 2022
at 2:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
FGCU at
2022 Baseball
Sat, May 21 2022
at 1:05 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST