University of North Florida Athletics
2022 Softball
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, FL USA 32224
904-620-2473
ospreytickets@unf.edu
University of North Florida Athletics website

2022 Softball Tickets
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Youth (under 18) Season Ticket - $60Click here for details$60.00 per package Buy Package
Senior (over 65) Season Ticket - $60Click here for details$60.00 per package Buy Package
UNF Alumni Season Ticket - $60Click here for details$60.00 per package Buy Package
UNF Faculty/Staff Season Ticket - $60Click here for details$60.00 per package Buy Package
Military Season Ticket - $60Click here for details$60.00 per package Buy Package
Adult Season Ticket - $65Click here for details$65.00 per package Buy Package
Flex PlanInfoPriceAvailable
Flex Plan (Florida plus 3) - $40Click here for detailsFlex Plan Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Day 1 at
2022 Softball
Fri, Feb 11 2022
at 1:30 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Day 2 at
2022 Softball
Sat, Feb 12 2022
at 11:00 AM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Day 3 at
2022 Softball
Sun, Feb 13 2022
at 10:00 AM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Mercer (DH) at
2022 Softball
Fri, Feb 18 2022
at 5:00 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Michigan State (DH) at
2022 Softball
Sat, Feb 19 2022
at 3:30 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Florida at
2022 Softball
Tue, Feb 22 2022
at 6:00 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Day 1 at
2022 Softball
Fri, Mar 4 2022
at 11:00 AM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Monmouth (DH) at
2022 Softball
Sat, Mar 5 2022
at 1:30 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Day 3 at
2022 Softball
Sun, Mar 6 2022
at 10:00 AM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Holy Cross (DH) at
2022 Softball
Tue, Mar 8 2022
at 4:00 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Tennessee State at
2022 Softball
Wed, Mar 9 2022
at 5:30 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Bucknell (DH) at
2022 Softball
Wed, Mar 16 2022
at 4:00 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Lipscomb (DH) at
2022 Softball
Sat, Mar 19 2022
at 1:00 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Lipscomb (DH) at
2022 Softball
Sun, Mar 20 2022
at 1:00 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Central Arkansas (DH) at
2022 Softball
Sat, Apr 2 2022
at 1:00 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Central Arkansas (DH) at
2022 Softball
Sun, Apr 3 2022
at 1:00 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
UCF at
2022 Softball
Wed, Apr 6 2022
at 6:00 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Kennesaw State (DH) at
2022 Softball
Fri, Apr 15 2022
at 4:00 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Kennesaw State (DH) at
2022 Softball
Sat, Apr 16 2022
at 1:00 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Liberty (DH) at
2022 Softball
Sat, Apr 30 2022
at 1:00 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST
Liberty at
2022 Softball
Sun, May 1 2022
at 1:00 PM
2/8/2022 10:00:00 AM EST