Charlotte Knights Baseball
Charlotte Knights Baseball
324 South Mint Street
Charlotte, NC USA 28202
704-274-8300

Charlotte Knights Baseball website

Charlotte Knights Baseball Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
InfoPriceAvailable
Field Box - Partial - Queen Charlotte$234.00 per package Buy Package
Field Box - Partial - King Meck$216.00 per package Buy Package
Field Box - Half Season (36 Game Plan)$396.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Memphis Redbirds at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, May 31 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Jun 1 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Jun 2 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Jun 3 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Jun 4 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Memphis Redbirds at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Jun 5 2022
at 1:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Jun 14 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Jun 15 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Jun 16 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Jun 17 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Jun 18 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Jun 19 2022
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Jun 28 2022
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Jun 29 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Jun 30 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Jul 1 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Jul 2 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Jul 3 2022
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Jul 12 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Jul 13 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Jul 14 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Jul 15 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Jul 16 2022
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Jul 17 2022
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Aug 2 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Aug 3 2022
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Aug 4 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Aug 5 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Aug 6 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Gwinnett Stripers at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Aug 7 2022
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Aug 16 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Aug 17 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Aug 18 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Aug 19 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Aug 20 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Syracuse Mets at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Aug 21 2022
at 5:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Aug 30 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Aug 31 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Sep 1 2022
at 12:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Sep 2 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Sep 3 2022
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Sep 4 2022
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashville Sounds at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Sep 6 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashville Sounds at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Sep 7 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashville Sounds at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Thu, Sep 8 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashville Sounds at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Fri, Sep 9 2022
at 7:04 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashville Sounds at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sat, Sep 10 2022
at 5:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Nashville Sounds at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Sun, Sep 11 2022
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Mon, Sep 26 2022
at 6:35 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Tue, Sep 27 2022
at 6:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Durham Bulls at
Charlotte Knights Baseball
Wed, Sep 28 2022
at 11:05 AM
Buy Tickets