Inland Empire 66ers
Inland Empire 66ers
280 South E Street
San Bernardino, CA USA 92401
909-888-9922

Inland Empire 66ers website

Inland Empire 66ers Tickets
Special Offer Code           If you are responding to a promotion or special
offer for a package or single event, please enter
the special offer code here and click submit.
  TICKET PACKAGES
Bobblehead PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
Bobblehead Package - Executive Box$188.25 per package Buy Package
Bobblehead Package - Club Level$139.50 per package Buy Package
MVP PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
MVP Package - Executive Box$183.25 per package Buy Package
MVP Package - Club Level$137.00 per package Buy Package
Executive Box PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
Full Season$630.00 per package Buy Package
Half Season (30 Games)Flex Plan Buy Package
24 Game PackageFlex Plan Buy Package
12 Game PackageFlex Plan Buy Package
6 Game PackageFlex Plan Buy Package
Club Level PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
Full Season$630.00 per package Buy Package
Half Season (30 Games)Flex Plan Buy Package
24 Game PackageFlex Plan Buy Package
12 Game PackageFlex Plan Buy Package
6 Game PackageFlex Plan Buy Package
Bullpen Box PackagesInfoPriceAvailable
Half Season (30 Games)Flex Plan Buy Package
24 Game PackageFlex Plan Buy Package
12 Game PackageFlex Plan Buy Package
6 Game PackageFlex Plan Buy Package
Kid's ClubInfoPriceAvailable
Kid's Club$25.00 per package Buy Package
  SINGLE EVENT TICKETS
EventDate/TimeAvailable
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, May 4 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, May 5 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, May 6 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, May 7 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, May 8 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, May 9 2021
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Modesto Nuts at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, May 18 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Modesto Nuts at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, May 19 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Modesto Nuts at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, May 20 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Modesto Nuts at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, May 21 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Modesto Nuts at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, May 22 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Modesto Nuts at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, May 23 2021
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fresno Grizzlies at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, May 25 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fresno Grizzlies at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, May 26 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fresno Grizzlies at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, May 27 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fresno Grizzlies at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, May 28 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fresno Grizzlies at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, May 29 2021
at 7:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Fresno Grizzlies at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, May 30 2021
at 2:05 PM
Buy Tickets
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Jun 15 2021
at 7:05 PM
4/16/2021 12:01:00 PM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Jun 16 2021
at 7:05 PM
4/16/2021 12:01:00 PM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Jun 17 2021
at 7:05 PM
4/16/2021 12:01:00 PM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Jun 18 2021
at 7:05 PM
4/16/2021 12:01:00 PM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Jun 19 2021
at 7:05 PM
4/16/2021 12:01:00 PM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Jun 20 2021
at 2:05 PM
4/16/2021 12:01:00 PM EST
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Jun 22 2021
at 7:05 PM
4/16/2021 12:01:00 PM EST
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Jun 23 2021
at 7:05 PM
4/16/2021 12:01:00 PM EST
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Jun 24 2021
at 7:05 PM
4/16/2021 12:01:00 PM EST
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Jun 25 2021
at 7:05 PM
4/16/2021 12:01:00 PM EST
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Jun 26 2021
at 7:05 PM
4/16/2021 12:01:00 PM EST
Stockton Ports at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Jun 27 2021
at 5:35 PM
4/16/2021 12:01:00 PM EST
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Jul 6 2021
at 12:00 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Jul 7 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Jul 8 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Jul 9 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Jul 10 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Visalia Rawhide at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Jul 11 2021
at 5:35 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Jul 20 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Jul 21 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Jul 22 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Jul 23 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Jul 24 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Jul 25 2021
at 5:35 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Aug 10 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Aug 11 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Aug 12 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Aug 13 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Aug 14 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Aug 15 2021
at 5:35 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Aug 17 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Aug 18 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Aug 19 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Aug 20 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Aug 21 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Lake Elsinore Storm at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Aug 22 2021
at 5:35 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Tue, Sep 7 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Wed, Sep 8 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Thu, Sep 9 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Fri, Sep 10 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sat, Sep 11 2021
at 7:05 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at
Inland Empire 66ers
Sun, Sep 12 2021
at 5:35 PM
9/20/2021 3:01:00 AM EST